View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

4.8
57 Reviews
5
88% (50)
4
5% (3)
3
7% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
19% Recommend this product (11 of 57 responses)
By Steve
Carlsbad, CA
Product arrived promptly
April 23, 2022
Great product. Been using these earplugs for years
By Melinda
Florida
Only ear plugs I would ever use
April 18, 2022
I have been ordering these from the Earplug Store and using them forever! Best on the market for sleeping, using on planes, blocking out noise from a TV, etc. at home. I highly recommend them. Worth every penny, A million times better than anything you can get in a drugstore. I take a p[air in my purse and briefcase in case I need them when I'm out. Please do not stop making them! And I have used other products from you plus referrals to other sleep aid product manufacturers (not pharmaceuticals!!) when Ear Plug Store did not have what I needed. Very good prompt service and they certainly know the sleep aid world very well. Thank you! Please stay in business!!
ProsReasonable price. Very comfortable to wear. Can shape them to fit your personal ear configuration - soft and mould-able. Feel clean in my ear. Skin-tone color makes them less noticeable. LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM.
Consnone
By LAWRENCE
NH
Great Earplugs
January 15, 2022
I use these earplugs when I shower. I have a chronic ear condition that requires me to keep water out. They are the only plugs that I have found that conform to my ear canal which is disfigured because of surgery.
ProsMoldable and easy to use.
By William C.
NE PA
Great service
November 15, 2021
Prompt delivery and a great product.
ProsConsistently good quality.
By Nancy
Cecil, Wisconsin
Review Flents Ear Plugs
November 13, 2021
Great product. Have used them going on 47 years.
By Stag61
So. Miss.
The best wax & Cotton
November 2, 2021
If wax & cotton is your choice for protection due to its molding ability, this is the best.
By Sara
Sylva, NC
Silence at last
October 18, 2021
I’ve been using Flent ear stopples for over 30 years since attending a Buddhist retreat where they were given out for folks staying in a dorm. Couldn’t hear anyone snoring. Great also while waiting in airports, on a plane, or other high noise situations. You can still hear some sounds but all is muted.
ProsMuch better than foam ear plugs. Easy to mold to individual ears.
ConsCan?t think of any, except sometimes my pharmacy runs out.
By Jayne
MA
Best earplugs ever
October 17, 2021
I have used these earplugs for 40 years or more but now am concerned about purchasing them because they could have been returned which worries me in a pandemic. I wish I could order them with confidence.
By Albert
FL
Used Many Years Ago!!!
October 13, 2021
I used to fly on C-130's when in the Air Force! Due to high engine noise, the use of earplugs was necessary! I found that the Flents Ear Stopples were very effective and I could hear hardly any noise when I had them in! A very effective product in 1958 and 1959!!!!
By Sandy
Bridgeview, Illinois
Ear Stopples
October 11, 2020
They are a good product but need improvement. They need to a bigger size. Maybe you can offer different sizes? Also the NRR 22 should be a bit higher, maybe NRR 25.
ProsConvenient and easy to order . Overall a good product that I will continue to order.
ConsShould come in more than one size. The NRR should be a little more.
By Joyce
Rhode Iskand
Earplugs
October 11, 2020
Best ear plugs for sleeping
By Fred M.
These are the best ear plugs! They mold to your ears...
March 4, 2020
These are the best ear plugs! They mold to your ears perfectly. They definitely keep noise out. I don't know what I do if these were not made anymore. The service at the Ear Plug superstore is fantastic! Thank you fore selling these!
By Peggy
I have used these for many many years......
August 8, 2019
I have used these for many many years.....they are great. Easy to mold to your ears and keeps sound out. Great service from the on-line merchant. Quick and easy transaction
By Pam
Very happy with my purchase as always. Usually order every 6-8 months
June 21, 2019
Very happy with my purchase as always. Usually order every 6-8 months
By Joe
Terrific product. I have been using this for over 20 years ...
March 21, 2019
Terrific product. I have been using this for over 20 years and it blocks almost 100% of the surrounding sound. Without this, I wouldn't be able get a good sleep. I tried other brands and they can't even come close, less than 25% sound block.
By Pam
Work great for me and usually place an order once a year.
September 19, 2018
Work great for me and usually place an order once a year.
By Judith G.
I have been using these earplugs for...
July 29, 2018
I have been using these earplugs for more than 40 years. I buy a year's supply at a time. Highly recommended.
By LUCILLE R.
I've been using this brand of earplugs for over 60 years...
May 20, 2018
I've been using this brand of earplugs for over 60 years! Need I say more? They have been a lifesaver more times than I can count and I'd never use another brand. Long ago a druggist introduced this brand of earplugs to me and I've since told my friends about their effectiveness. There's no further recommendation I can make.
By Jeanne
The only one I use. Have used them for...
May 20, 2018
The only one I use. Have used them for years. Only problem is that Flents has stopped offering the 50+ bulk package.
By Stephany T.
Completley cancel noise.
February 21, 2018
Completley cancel noise.
By Pam
Always satisfied.. always order a years supply
December 20, 2017
Always satisfied.. always order a years supply
By Gina
Fantastic, I am delighted with these very easy to use Ear Plugs.
August 14, 2017
Fantastic, I am delighted with these very easy to use Ear Plugs.
By Marie
These are the only kind I will ever use ! I've been using...
June 7, 2017
These are the only kind I will ever use ! I've been using them now for several years and they work better than any other kind or brand I ever tried in the past. Once you roll them into a ball and put them in your ear, they soften up with your body heat and you'll never even know they're in your ears! I highly recommend them!
By Bill Y.
Product was changed. I would rather have the original plugs. These new plugs are not as soft.
May 24, 2017
Product was changed. I would rather have the original plugs. These new plugs are not as soft.
By RF
The product quality overall is very...
May 12, 2017
The product quality overall is very good, though some individual pieces are waxier (and therefore more moldable) than others. Higher than 4 stars, less than 5 stars.
By Mark M.
I've bought these plugs before and was very happy. I'm not...
March 26, 2017
I've bought these plugs before and was very happy. I'm not happy that they don't come in bulk bags of 50 any more. They now are pink and not white. I don't think the quality is as good. I will continue to buy these until I find an equal substitute.
By judith g.
The best earplugs on the market. I've...
December 16, 2016
The best earplugs on the market. I've been using them for 30 years and have never found anything better.
By Bill H.
Ordered over 3 years ago to test...
December 10, 2016
Ordered over 3 years ago to test. Recently, I chose the Ohropax over the Quies Boules and Flents. I found the Flents not to be as well made as the Flents I had ordered about 25 years ago. Thank you.
By Judith G.
Excellent product, sadly to say not...
October 5, 2016
Excellent product, sadly to say not available in New Zealand, hence ordering them by phone while on holiday in Hawaii 2016.
By Barbara S.
These are the ONLY ear plugs that work for me. When I...
September 1, 2016
These are the ONLY ear plugs that work for me. When I could no longer get them at my local drug store I was frantic and tried every other type available. Nothing worked. I finally found them on line and now can continue to be a happy user of this wonderful product.
By Dora D.
I've been using these for over 30 years! Absolutely THE BEST!!!
August 21, 2016
I've been using these for over 30 years! Absolutely THE BEST!!!
By CS
Where have these earplugs been all my...
February 14, 2016
Where have these earplugs been all my life? I'll never buy any other kind again. They're so comfortable, and they really do the job. Hooray!
By Bill W.
Used them all my life - the only way to sleep !
February 13, 2016
Used them all my life - the only way to sleep !
By Kel
Flent's Ear Stopples are the only way I can truly get a...
December 19, 2015
Flent's Ear Stopples are the only way I can truly get a restful night's sleep. I live in a condo and my unit is in a high traffic area. With the ear stopples I can get a good night's sleep every time!
By Robert G.
Have used the product since 1961. Never been disappointed
December 9, 2015
Have used the product since 1961. Never been disappointed
By Mary
I always purchase the NRR22 pack of 6 pairs. Since I can...
December 17, 2014
I always purchase the NRR22 pack of 6 pairs. Since I can no longer find them at Wal-Mart and other stores like that, I now order them. These are by far the best ear plugs on the market. I have been using this brand since I was 16 years old when I needed something to buffer the sound of my dad snoring. They did the job!
By Paul
For some reason I find the 6 pair set of better quality...
July 24, 2014
For some reason I find the 6 pair set of better quality than the box of 50 pairs. In the case of the latter, I find I have to throw out 60% of the box because the centers are just too hard. However, the 6 pair sets seem to be much more malleable. Although not as economical as a 50-pair box, they give me what I need and for that I'm very satisfied. I just wish all sets could be made consistently.
By Marie
I have used the Flents Ear Stopples for many years because...
December 3, 2013
I have used the Flents Ear Stopples for many years because my husband snores so loud ! But these keep me sleeping like a baby all night long. They're also great if you're at a concert that is really loud & you can still hear the music just fine. I can't imagine anybody ever being dissatisfied with these!
By Christine
These have been a brilliant find. I...
October 31, 2013
These have been a brilliant find. I order these from Australia because the price over here is exorbitant and the Earplug Superstore is so affordable.
By Marie
I've been using these for several years now and they work...
September 17, 2013
I've been using these for several years now and they work great ! The cotton and wax stopples warm to the same temperature of your body and you never know you have them in your ears. They definitely keep the noise out too !
By warren
I used these years ago trying to sleep next door to a...
May 31, 2013
I used these years ago trying to sleep next door to a barking dog. Very comfortable, worked well after I trimmed them a little smaller to fit more snugly. Hardly noticed them. Now I am getting them again to use in the shower, to keep my inner ears from getting wet; none of the foam or plastic types will stay in. These do, and a bargain at the price.
By Paul
best earplugs for sleeping made been using them for years after finding them one day
July 16, 2012
best earplugs for sleeping made been using them for years after finding them one day
By Cynthia
I've been using Flents Ear Stopples for ...
June 24, 2012
I've been using Flents Ear Stopples for almost 30 years and I've never found anything that works as well.
By Marie B.
I have used these for years and there is nothing better ! I'...
May 22, 2012
I have used these for years and there is nothing better ! I've gotten several friends using them now also and they love them also. You don't even feel them in your ears once they heat up to your body temp. And you can sleep like a baby !
By Jean W.
The best ear plugs ever. Can't find them in pharmacies. Excellent service through this website.
April 14, 2012
The best ear plugs ever. Can't find them in pharmacies. Excellent service through this website.
By Dale U.
I would never use anything else. Thanks for the speedy service.
February 29, 2012
I would never use anything else. Thanks for the speedy service.
By carole
Really good product. It was recommended ...
February 6, 2012
Really good product. It was recommended to me and I can do without them. They stop the noise and let me sleep a whole lot better. Thanks
By Needs s.
I looked in all of my local pharmacies and could no longer...
January 2, 2012
I looked in all of my local pharmacies and could no longer find these. They are by far the best ear plugs I've ever used. They mould quickly to fit the ear, stay in place well, and are reuseable a nubmer of times.
By Laura B.
I have been using this product since I was a child. My...
December 7, 2011
I have been using this product since I was a child. My grandmother introduced me to the product when I was probably 9 years old as she was a very light sleeper also. I thank her often when I am in situations where noise is definitely going to be a problem when I am trying to sleep. I used to be able to purchase them at a certain drug store, but they quit selling them so I turned to a search online and ordered them here. I feel it was a fair price and got them in a very timely manner. Thanks all!
By Marsha
My husband and I have used these ear plugs since about 1985 ...
November 18, 2011
My husband and I have used these ear plugs since about 1985 or so, when the city re-routed a bus line past our house at the time. My husband still uses them every night. I still use them occasionally when my husband snores. They have been THE best remedy to block out noise! We LOVE them!!

Page 1 of 2
1