View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

4.9
119 Reviews
5
95% (113)
4
4% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 119 responses)
By Praska
I live on a small acreage, wanted to protect the grandkids...
May 25, 2016
I live on a small acreage, wanted to protect the grandkids hearing around the mower and tractor they like to ride. The earmuffs work very well, the load noises don't bother them now. I sent a pair home with them to wear when they help their dad.
By Q A.
Love the ear protection so much that I have purchased A...
August 4, 2015
Love the ear protection so much that I have purchased A pair for myself, wife and my other daughters. Mine and the wife's are for shooting practice and the daughters is for well what ever they need them for. Again Thank you PELTOR, I can never thank you enough!!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, Could go on and on but I wont so THANK YOU PELTOR!!!!!! And THANK YOU EAR PLUG SUPER STORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Q A.
Words will never be able to explain how happy your product...
July 7, 2015
Words will never be able to explain how happy your product made my wife and I. 2015 was the first time my little girl could enjoy the fireworks, (she has sensory disorder) It takes a lot, but I cry tears of joy! Liked them so much that I purchased 2 more kid and one adult, I would recommend PELTOR to everyone and do!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No really THANK YOU!!!
By Margaret
Bought 3 yrs ago for our son to help...
October 28, 2014
Bought 3 yrs ago for our son to help dad with the mowing. Just bought the pink ones for our daughter since she is now the little helper.
By Cory
Love them!! Bought a pair several years ago for oldest son ...
June 25, 2014
Love them!! Bought a pair several years ago for oldest son then another when second son was born. Lost one of the pair so I was happy to see they are still around. Bought blue pair to replace lost pair. Work perfectly and fit great; great quality. My son is 6 1/2 and has a bigger head and they work great for him. Should be able to wear them for a few more years.
By Stacey Z.
My 9 year old autistic son absolutely loved this product...
April 9, 2014
My 9 year old autistic son absolutely loved this product. He has many sensory disorders & this has helped to alleviate some of this. He can now join in some activites that weren't possible before. Thank you for this !
By Jules
I ordered those Ear Muffs to myself so i'll be able to...
December 19, 2013
I ordered those Ear Muffs to myself so i'll be able to study while my boyfriend talks on the phone or watches T.V. since I'm very sensitive to noises. The muffs are really comfortable and pretty and they do a great job with muting background noises and making them a lot less annoying but I still could here him talking clearly if he wasn't far from me.
By CH
We bought these for our 3 month old to...
December 1, 2013
We bought these for our 3 month old to wear during church and, with a little adjusting, they fit perfectly.
By Sharon M.
Took my grandaughter to her first...
November 6, 2013
Took my grandaughter to her first NASCAR Race she is 3, she wore them the whole time and never took them off or complained they hurt or were uncomfortable
By Erin
These are the ear muffs we needed! My son hated going to...
October 1, 2013
These are the ear muffs we needed! My son hated going to see any sporting events citing they were too loud for him. But now he wears the Peltor Ear Muffs and he can enjoy himself. (And I don't have to hold his ears for the entire time.) Great service! Thanks!
By Mz L.
We took our 2 year old to a 3 day...
September 18, 2013
We took our 2 year old to a 3 day concert festival. They worked so good, she was able to take naps while bands played right infront of her! I recommend these to everyone!
By Matt P.
These seem to do the trick. My son who ...
July 10, 2013
These seem to do the trick. My son who usually does not like these kinds of things on his head, is happy to wear it. I am looking forward to the race where we will actually use them.
By AGTN
My husband and I bought this product for my 1 1/2 year old...
June 28, 2013
My husband and I bought this product for my 1 1/2 year old daughter. She loves the pink color and actually brings them to us to put on her. They fit extremely well and I don't worry about her ears when she's wearing them. Thanks for such a great ear muffs!
By tee415
We recently purchased a peltor nrr 22 for my preemie...
June 28, 2013
We recently purchased a peltor nrr 22 for my preemie daughter for our up coming disney trip and we are more than satisfied with the purchase. Not only was it what we ordered but it came earlier than the expected delivery date. Cant wait to try them out.
By Sandi
Bought this for our 3 month old son. He first wore it to a...
June 20, 2013
Bought this for our 3 month old son. He first wore it to a movie house and it was really good. Can't wait to use it again and again... It definitely opens up new possibilities. I was worried at first about how it might squeeze his fragile baby head but he wasn't bothered by it.
By Gavin
I have a 6 year old that has had her...
May 22, 2013
I have a 6 year old that has had her 1st pair since she was 1 and now a 1 1/2 year old who has her first pair. These are great for the lawn mower when they want ride along.
By Sean
Work great, comfortable, my 4mth old...
April 14, 2013
Work great, comfortable, my 4mth old loved them and also slept with them on during the loudest parts of the event. 5/5
By wendy
I bought a pair of pink ones for my daughter when she was...
April 13, 2013
I bought a pair of pink ones for my daughter when she was first born. She wore them to nascar and demolition derby when we went over the summer. She also wore them for the 4th of july and even slept through the noise. Best product i ever bought. Now i have a nother daughter and i going to buy her a set to. Would reccommend to anyone that has little ones
By Linda B.
Got a blue set and a black set for 3-year-old twin boys...
March 20, 2013
Got a blue set and a black set for 3-year-old twin boys. Couldn't believe how much they wore them. I bought them so when they ride with their Poppy, the sound of the riding mower does not hurt their ears. Will probably get two more sets for the other two grandchildren. So glad I got these--could have used them last year at the air show.
By Denise T.
My husband & I bought a set 2 years ago for my daughter so...
March 12, 2013
My husband & I bought a set 2 years ago for my daughter so she could join us at her papas drag boat race weekends. Now we're buying another set for our son! These are perfect in every way and make managing family weekends without stress of the engines hurting my little ones ears so easy!
By Jamie
We purchased these for our 5 month old son for our travels...
March 5, 2013
We purchased these for our 5 month old son for our travels overseas. We flew on military aircraft which are very noisy. With forethought, we had him wear them more and more everyday leading up to the trip. He wore them for 12 hrs straight without incident. The muffs easy adjust, could fit an adult sized head, and obviously fit a 5 month with no issue.
By Ruth
My son can now enjoy group activities...
February 2, 2013
My son can now enjoy group activities that were previously very painful for him! He managed an entire live hockey game and can manage live music now! I see our horizons broadening!
By Jan
My daughter is 29 and has autism. We buy the adult white...
January 20, 2013
My daughter is 29 and has autism. We buy the adult white ear muffs and they work wonderfully to block noises she is sensitive to. She is still able to hear conversations without a problem. I wish they made the adult size in colors and had some without the writing on them. The kids sets are darling and it would be great to have them in the adult size.
By Jolene
Our 2 yrs old son has had a pair since...
November 28, 2012
Our 2 yrs old son has had a pair since he was born and we just recently purchased 2 additional pair for our other 2 babies. We Love the product and would recommend them to anyone.
By Susan
My son is 4.5 years old and is sometimes sensitive to loud...
October 1, 2012
My son is 4.5 years old and is sometimes sensitive to loud noise (including music). We purchased these because we wanted to bring him to a concert and we wanted him to be able to enjoy himself. He immediately liked these ear muffs. They were comfortable and allowed him to get used to the environment on his terms. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is considering purchasing ear muffs.
By Keith W.
We use them for our daughter primarily who seems to think...
September 25, 2012
We use them for our daughter primarily who seems to think that everything is loud. Church, parades, at home when her brother is playing his guitar, etc... They are a great quality and the tote bags are a nice touch for keeping them clean and easily transported.
By Amy
I used this item for my 6 month old...
September 9, 2012
I used this item for my 6 month old daughter in the pit at a race track. The worked wonders and she looked adorable!
By Susie H.
This is the second set we have purchased...
August 26, 2012
This is the second set we have purchased for our 7 y/o daughter. She has SPD and loud noises really hurt her ears. Highly recommend these. Shipping time was unbelievably quick.
By Jen D.
Thank you for offering an item to help my daughter deal...
August 24, 2012
Thank you for offering an item to help my daughter deal with overstimulating sounds in her environment at a reasonable price. We purchased these to trial for our daughter with Autism. She will sometimes wear them in the car and is still getting used to wearing them in other situations. The cost gave us the ability to try it out without investing a fortune. I will recommend your website and products to other parents in the Autism community looking to purchase sound blockers.
By Sarah J.
We bought these for our son who was recently diagnosed with ...
August 14, 2012
We bought these for our son who was recently diagnosed with Sensory Processing Disorder. He loves the size, ability to adjust them to really fit his ears, and we love how well they actually work. He can still hear us talk, but he doesn't hear all of the other noises going on around him. They really help filter out the excess noises that would typically send our son into Sensory Overload. We took him to a MLB baseball game this weekend, and he had a great time while wearing his new "headphones". They were a blessing to have, and we couldnt be happier with the quality. Oh, they were shipped and to us faster than we expected too... great company, great product, great service... cant get better than that!
By Jacquelyn E.
Great products! Perfect for my childrens ears. My sons (5 ...
August 10, 2012
Great products! Perfect for my childrens ears. My sons (5 years old) favorite band Aerosmith is on tour and we wanted to take hime to see them. We were afraid of it being so noisy and found a great solution. I think I placed an order monday and received them by thursday. Great company! Would recomend to anyone :)
By Susan
I bought these for my son who would be going with us to an...
July 23, 2012
I bought these for my son who would be going with us to an Irish festival we were headed to that would have some rock music tents. He gladly wore these and we're going to another one in two more weeks that we plan to bring them to. They fit him perfectly. Another reviewer stated that they were not adjustable. We thought that at first also but found that they are - you just have to work with them. They even fit my adult head comfortably.
By april
these are great! my son didn't even know he was wearing anything!
July 4, 2012
these are great! my son didn't even know he was wearing anything!
By Tim
Now hear this...!!! Has anyone taken their infant or young...
June 30, 2012
Now hear this...!!! Has anyone taken their infant or young baby down in the NYC "dungeons" of a subway?!?!? Or stroll under the tracks (of the subway) outside on the streets??? It's horrendous!!! These "muffs" were ordered just for "NYC Subways"...and we give them "ten stars" instead of five!!! They work for our four "MONTH" young son!!! Nothing else needs to be said, just heard!!!
By Christians M.
My 6 yr old son has VERY sensitive ears. That being said...
June 18, 2012
My 6 yr old son has VERY sensitive ears. That being said, the circus, a parade or horror of horrors, fireworks were completely out of the question. I am happy to report that these ear muffs work! They are comfortable and we are now looking forward to the 4th of July!
By Sue
Its ok. It did its job but the headphone...
June 11, 2012
Its ok. It did its job but the headphones are small and do not expand to accommodate growth. My son wont be able to wear these again and he is only three. They barely fit him.
By Dan
Bought these to take our 5-year-old to music festivals and...
June 5, 2012
Bought these to take our 5-year-old to music festivals and fireworks this summer. She hates loud noise, what can I say? And I wanted to protect her hearing while rocking out myself, and the Peltor muffs have done the trick. She put them on right away, at home, and when we hit the fest she happily wore them for 2-3 hours with no complaint, enjoying the music without the pain. She has a normal size head, and they fit fine.
By Diane
I love my ear protection. I highly recommend these. They came on time and the sales lady was great.
May 16, 2012
I love my ear protection. I highly recommend these. They came on time and the sales lady was great.
By Becky
Getting ready for our first INDY race...
May 8, 2012
Getting ready for our first INDY race with the little guy. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as soon as I opened the package I knew they were perfect. We tested them out and they fit perfectly!
By sarah
I bought this item for my infant because we are around loud ...
May 1, 2012
I bought this item for my infant because we are around loud music 2 days a week. I wasn't sure if they were going to fit, read other reviews to see if they work for an infant. Got them in and they are big for my 5 week old as far as the size of the ear muff part goes (fits his head from very bottom of head to very top) but it will still work and it looks like he will be in them a really long time. The quality of the item seems to be really good as well.
By Amber
My husband drag races, and we wanted to take our 3 month...
April 29, 2012
My husband drag races, and we wanted to take our 3 month old twins back to the track for the first time. I had another twins racing mom suggest these... WE LOVE THEM! They fit great, and didn't seem too tight. They didn't try to grab at them either. Thank you!!!
By Cheryl B.
Bought the pink one for our 2 1/2 yr...
April 29, 2012
Bought the pink one for our 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter for a Super Motocross Race. She never once tried to take them off or fussed with them on. What a great product
By Cheryl B.
Bought the blue ones for our 6 month...
April 29, 2012
Bought the blue ones for our 6 month old grandson for a Super Motocross Race. He never once tried to take them off or fussed with them on. What a great product.
By Sara
These fit our 6 month perfect and he...
April 16, 2012
These fit our 6 month perfect and he cant get them off when pulling on them! I cant wait to use them!
By Lori W.
This product is awesome! I was looking...
March 30, 2012
This product is awesome! I was looking for something small enough for my infant grand baby, and this product went over his tiny ears and was perfect size.
By Elizabeth
Amazing
March 30, 2012
Amazing
By Jennie B.
Great product, wonderful service! Excellent experience!
March 13, 2012
Great product, wonderful service! Excellent experience!
By Mandy
The worked wonderful. My 3 year old...
March 13, 2012
The worked wonderful. My 3 year old loved wearing them due to how comfortable they are. They were able to be adjusted to fit his small head with ease. Worked wonderful for a monster truck show
By Heather
I havn't used the muffs yet but am happy to report they fit!...
March 12, 2012
I havn't used the muffs yet but am happy to report they fit! My son has a kinda big head so I was concerned they would be too small. The band adjusted and he didn't mind wearing them. They feel quite light and think they are going to work out just fine.
By Bill
Took our kids to Monster Jam and the...
March 10, 2012
Took our kids to Monster Jam and the earmuffs worked perfect. Kids did not complain about noise or being uncomfortable with the earmuffs on.

Page 1 of 3
1