View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

5.0
60 Reviews
5
98% (59)
4
0% (0)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 60 responses)
By Zuzka
The ear muffs are fantastic. We got them shipped to the UK. ...
April 17, 2017
The ear muffs are fantastic. We got them shipped to the UK. The custom costs were ridiculously high - almost the same as the price of the product. Think twice when ordering from UK - they only tell you the costs on delivery
By brien
Worked awesome at the nascar event at New Hampshire Motor...
July 20, 2016
Worked awesome at the nascar event at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. My 3yo daughter didn't want to come home. We even watched the start of the modified race about 20 feet from the catch fence, she loved it!
By Austin
My two year old kept them on the entire concert because they were comfortable and they work great!
May 30, 2015
My two year old kept them on the entire concert because they were comfortable and they work great!
By Marc
I ordered two of these by my two kids...
May 27, 2015
I ordered two of these by my two kids and they were perfect. I wanted them because the kids like to ride on our mower, but it's pretty loud. They work great.
By Russel M.
bought these for the grandson for when...
May 13, 2015
bought these for the grandson for when we go racing.. he startles very easy with loud noises with the muffs on he did not startle at all, not even when the funny cars or dragsters went by
By John B.
We bought two pair of these for our 4 month old and 3 year...
April 27, 2015
We bought two pair of these for our 4 month old and 3 year old boys. We visit our local dragstrip and wanted better ear muffs than we could find locally. They fit both kids great and the 3 year old loves them!
By Bruce K.
Bought these for my grandson. Very well ...
November 21, 2014
Bought these for my grandson. Very well made and adjustable. Have not had the chance to take him to the races yet but I believe these are high quality.
By "d"
I bought these for my grandson to wear at Disney as he has...
September 21, 2014
I bought these for my grandson to wear at Disney as he has sensitive ears and as such loud noises bother him. They were a lifesaver. We were able to ride all the rides where loud noises were an issue and best of all we were able to enjoy the fireworks every night especially the ones at Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
By Stef
These have been a godsend! The help keep out the...
September 14, 2014
These have been a godsend! The help keep out the extraneous noises that her sensitive ears hear. She is able to stay on task and enjoy many experiences she wasn't able to enjoy without them due to the loudness of some atmospheres. They have changed her life. We have 2 pairs. One for school and one for home. I highly recommend these if your child has any hearing sensitivities.
By Jen
Bought these for my two year old son to use at a live WWE...
July 1, 2014
Bought these for my two year old son to use at a live WWE event, and he also uses them when he plays on our adult drum set. He loves the skulls, it makes them cool to wear. They also fit me well, WAY better than the ones work provides, so I'm buying myself a set to wear while I work around my C130 airplanes.
By Jim
these worked great for my 26 month old grandson at the drag races
April 28, 2014
these worked great for my 26 month old grandson at the drag races
By Chris
I bought these for my daughter to take...
February 25, 2014
I bought these for my daughter to take her to the Monster Jam. She loved them perfect fit and comfortable. I would strongly recommend these to anyone.
By Tom C.
I bought these for my 5 month old son to go with us to a...
January 19, 2014
I bought these for my 5 month old son to go with us to a Colorado Mammoth game. The place is always so loud and he ended up taking a 20 min nap with these on. They never seemed to bother him at all. Great product.
By Susie
Took my almost 3 year old to a concert...
December 20, 2013
Took my almost 3 year old to a concert and got them to protect her ears. They were amazing! She enjoyed the show and it was TOO loud for her young ears
By Kathie
Bought a pair of orange (we are hunters in our family) ear...
September 22, 2013
Bought a pair of orange (we are hunters in our family) ear muffs for my 4 month old grandson....though not for hunting purposes. His father (my son) is in a band and was performing in an outside arts/music festival last weekend. They were perfect for the occasion! Little man was able to be held by his mommy right up front near where daddy was playing! He could see, and grin at his daddy and bandmates; and daddy could enjoy having his wife and baby at the performance where he could see them. He wasn't bothered at all having something on his ears. He was so cute, and got a lot of thumbs up from people passing by. While walking around looking at art, he was able to have them close by whenever near another stage with a band playing. The company was true to their word on speed of shipping. I ordered a color not shown on this site, and was afraid they might not get there in time (they live in a different city from me). We all are thrilled with the product. Love the little storage sack that comes with the ear muffs so they can be put up when not in use. This Grandma is happy with her purchase, and so is everyone else. He was a face book hit when pictures were posted. Thank you Pro-Ears for great products!
By Bill
Took my 3yr old and 18 month old to the drag races for the...
September 13, 2013
Took my 3yr old and 18 month old to the drag races for the first time and wanted the best ear protection possible and these delivered!!!! And my kids hate things on their heads but they wore these all nite with no issues and thought the races were great!!!!
By Deb
My grand daughter wore these to the midget races in Sun...
September 3, 2013
My grand daughter wore these to the midget races in Sun Prairie, WI and they were awesome! At 3 months old she smile and cooed while the race cars went around the track and then fell asleep. I've seen her startle when someone slams a door, but not a hint of any noise bothering her during the races. I was so impressed I already ordered and received the same pair (different color) for the next grandchild that is on the way. I ordered them on a Monday and by the end of the week they were already in the mailbox.
By Jack
These ear muffs are cool looking and my daughter loved them....
August 30, 2013
These ear muffs are cool looking and my daughter loved them. The rating are the same as almost any other kids ear muffs that you can find anywhere but others and about 50% cheaper. I noticed the price after I submitted my order. Good product but no need to be this expensive
By Carmen
I bought these 6 months ago for my now 10 month old...
August 30, 2013
I bought these 6 months ago for my now 10 month old daughter. We have been to roller derby, concerts, movies, you name it, with these in tow. They are absolutely wonderful! She doesn't mind them being on (sometimes we have to keep her hands off of them, but it's more curiosity than anything). She will wear them for extended periods and doesn't seem to mind at all. At the last concert we were at I can't tell you how many people commented and asked where we got them. I just kept telling people to look up "got ears?" and they would find it. I recommend to everyone because it makes babies so much easier to take everywhere when you don't have to worry about their fragile hearing.
By Jv
I ordered this year protection for our three month old Baby....
August 25, 2013
I ordered this year protection for our three month old Baby. We went to drag races and they worked perfectly. Our son was sleeping during the whole thing, And it was super loud! They didn't seem to fit too tightly on his head but were snug.
By Wyatt's M.
After wearing his boring bright blue headphones for the...
August 22, 2013
After wearing his boring bright blue headphones for the past three years, my VERY hyperauditory sensitive boy needed a new pair. I found these and let him pick out which design he wanted which ended up being the skulls. When the headphones arrived, I had a very happy rising second grader. He is proud to wear his headphones and calls them his "second grade headphones." They are way cooler that the previous 3M blue ones and seem to do the same job. The bag that goes with them are also very convenient. I am impressed with the warranty...as my son will not go anywhere without his headphones so the product HAS to be durable. Initially, I was afraid that they would be too small as most of the reviews were for very small children. However, these are great because they adjust to fit whatever size head you need to fit. They are a little tight but perhaps that is because they are new and need to be worn in. Overall, a great product that both mom and my hyper-auditory sensitive kid are happy with. Thank you!
By Billy
These ear muffs are great for our 7...
August 15, 2013
These ear muffs are great for our 7 month old. DIdn't even cry when we first put them on. The Ear Plug Store had them cheap and the shipping was fast!!
By MICHAEL G.
These earmuffs seem to be well-made and the carry bag keeps ...
July 18, 2013
These earmuffs seem to be well-made and the carry bag keeps them clean. My son said they are quire comfortable as he wore them for a two-hour movie with no discomfort. They seem a bit tight, but I'm sure they'll wear in. Overall, I'm very pleased with the quality and performance.
By JB
These work great for my Toddler. Got a...
July 5, 2013
These work great for my Toddler. Got a pair for the infant, but she doesn't like anything on her head. Cuts noise way down.
By Courtney
I bought these for my 4 1/2 month old. They fit very well...
June 30, 2013
I bought these for my 4 1/2 month old. They fit very well, snug but not so tight that she fussed having them on. We attend a lot of concerts and it was important for our daughter to be able to join us, and these headphones are well worth the investment. She was so comfortable that she fell asleep with them on during a concert. Would recommend them to anyone.
By Sarah M.
When my son first tried these earmuffs on around the house...
June 27, 2013
When my son first tried these earmuffs on around the house he didn't like them, but when we recently went to a Tigers baseball game he wore them like a champ! He usually is bothered by huge crowd noise, but with these earmuffs the noise didn't even phase him!
By Kev
What a great product. Ten Month old baby boy with two...
May 28, 2013
What a great product. Ten Month old baby boy with two music mad parents who love going to gigs and frustrated by the lack of decent product in UK to assist us attending... We were recommended these by some friends over in the U.S ....received in UK about 10 days after ordering (standard shipping too) excellent service. Upon receipt, they fit baby perfectly...and even I (dad) tried them out and have to say WOW... Yeah fully appreciate this and how much freedom it will allow us to attend outdoor festivals and indoor local gigs where the sound is a little more rawkus.... Great stuff
By Shardai
I bought these headphones for my 17...
May 14, 2013
I bought these headphones for my 17 month old to wear at the monster truck races. They worked wonders on his ears. He even fell asleep mid car race.
By Danna J.
This product is great. Expanding to...
April 16, 2013
This product is great. Expanding to grow with child. Got these for 15 MO OLD grandson to attend Nascar race.
By A R.
Great product in all aspects. Would buy them again.
April 1, 2013
Great product in all aspects. Would buy them again.
By Emily
I love these ear muffs. They are...
March 27, 2013
I love these ear muffs. They are comfortable to wear and easy to put on. My infant daughter loves wearing hers and they come in very handy for those noisy situation.
By rachael
I bought these for my 21 month old so i could take him to...
March 7, 2013
I bought these for my 21 month old so i could take him to motorcross races. He absolutely loves wearing them & looks for them everytime we go! Would definently recommend these to anyone looking for the best protection for their little ones ears!!!
By dave k.
I took my 3 month old son to an indoor concert. He was...
December 13, 2012
I took my 3 month old son to an indoor concert. He was sleeping in his car seat when we sat down. Before the music started we put the muffs on him. The concert went loud and strong for over an hour. He didnt even wake up!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!! Very happy with my purchase!!
By bob v.
Works great. A little pricey.
December 10, 2012
Works great. A little pricey.
By Monika R.
My son has Sensory Processing Disorder AND a big head so...
October 20, 2012
My son has Sensory Processing Disorder AND a big head so these were a great find. They are very well made, look stylish and most importantly, block out the noise. The package arrived quickly too. Very impressed.
By Debbie
My 17 daughter whom sustained a brain trauma 8 years ago is ...
October 11, 2012
My 17 daughter whom sustained a brain trauma 8 years ago is very sensitive to sound. In the past we have used the Etymotic Musician plugs for concerts. They worked well for her particularly for outdoor concerts, the indoor concert she could only sustain about 90 minutes. We went to a special concert indoors this weekend and used the Ear Muffs, they were ideal for a 3 hour concert. She could still hear all the sounds though they were scaled down. I will definitely use these again.
By Christine
My son, who has ADHD, is happily wearing these muffs to...
October 1, 2012
My son, who has ADHD, is happily wearing these muffs to block out classroom noise while he writes. They are really comfortable and he finds that the noise is completely blocked out so that he can concentrate.
By Sandy
Wow! these really work, and are soo comfortable for my...
September 29, 2012
Wow! these really work, and are soo comfortable for my grandaughter who has headaches and sensitivity issues. We could no longer go out to restaurants (something she use to love doing) due to noise sensitivity. With these, she goes to restaurants,and other noisy places (shopping centers, crowds) and has a very good time. A bonus is that they come in neat colors/designs and she can be "stylin" when she goes out. This may not be what you guys intended them for, but they are a GREAT filtering system for sensitivity issues. They helped give us our life back!
By Brian
Wife wasnt crazy with the skulls haha...
September 25, 2012
Wife wasnt crazy with the skulls haha but they worked like a charm. Brought our son to see my band play and he was good to go, and we are LOUD.
By Michaela
Very happy with these for my 11mth old and he likes them too!
September 17, 2012
Very happy with these for my 11mth old and he likes them too!
By Scott
I am so happy that I got these for my 6-month old little...
September 11, 2012
I am so happy that I got these for my 6-month old little girl, Lily. She had the best time at her first Arkansas Razorback football game two weeks ago! She didn't fuss one time about having them on her head, and the best part was she slept threw halftime and the third quarter, so there was not fussiness to deal with! These ear muffs work like a charm, and I will defnitely be getting plenty of use out of them in the future!
By Sarah W.
I bought a pair of pink Pro-Ears to take my 8 week old baby ...
September 3, 2012
I bought a pair of pink Pro-Ears to take my 8 week old baby to a concert and I was SO thankful I did. I could not believe how loud it was! She was completely unfazed by the noise. She drank her bottle wearing them, chilled on the blanket looking super cute, then fell asleep with them on. Total success! Less than a week later they were back in the diaper bag as we headed off to our rivalry football game in a noisy stadium. These things have already paid for themselves. The PERFECT solution!
By Stewie
Very nice product - very protective. Bought them for a 3...
July 14, 2012
Very nice product - very protective. Bought them for a 3 year old and they fit very nicely. Staff were very efficient in shippinng them quickly. Great Product. Sure beats using a pillow and duct tape! (just kidding)
By April
I purchased two pairs of these for our 3 year old son and...
July 9, 2012
I purchased two pairs of these for our 3 year old son and 17 month old daughter when we recieved free tickets to Monster Jam. They arrived the next day as promised. The kids loved them, they fit perfectly, and were very comfortable for them! At one point my daughter knocked hers off and immediately put her head down and tried to hide, which said to us that it made a dramatic difference in the noise level. She did not attempt to take them off after that. My son refused to take them off even after the show and wore them the whole way home. So happy I spent the extra money to get good quality ear muffs so we have them to use at future events.
By elisandro
just what i needed for my baby he was...
July 9, 2012
just what i needed for my baby he was able to go out with us and enjoy the fireworks at 3 1/2 months old
By Kerrie
I bought these for my son to wear to a...
June 26, 2012
I bought these for my son to wear to a motocross event and he was able to enjoy the races without being upset by the noise. Great product!
By Gordon W.
Just got a set for my 19 month old, and his 7 month old...
June 22, 2012
Just got a set for my 19 month old, and his 7 month old brother. The fit is awesome, and we just got done watching the Air Force Thunderbirds, and not a flinch, tear, or complaint!! And the best part-they kept them on for the entire show!! Worth every penny!!
By brian
we bought these for our 6 week old daughter so we could...
June 19, 2012
we bought these for our 6 week old daughter so we could take her to the local motocross race because her older sister races. We didn't want to expose her to the loud bikes and quads so we put these on and she was able to stay there and even sleep while the loudest ones were racing. It was a great investment!
By Mitch
We got these for our 5 month old so we could go watch the...
June 8, 2012
We got these for our 5 month old so we could go watch the Thunderbird perform at an airshow. They fit him perfectly and he even fell asleep while wearing them (with 5 F-16's flying around). These ear muffs really did the trick. Great quality product and worth every penny.
By Josh M.
Purchased these Muffs for my 6 Month Old to attend NHRA...
June 7, 2012
Purchased these Muffs for my 6 Month Old to attend NHRA Drag Race! They fit him perfectly. He kept them on and seemed comfortable even feel asleep at a couple different points - For those that do not know Drag Racing is one of the loudest events EVER! Very happy with the Purchase/Product!!!

Page 1 of 2
1