View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

4.9
78 Reviews
5
92% (72)
4
6% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 78 responses)
By Jason
Great product! Works well at a great price.
September 5, 2016
Great product! Works well at a great price.
By Pam
Bought these for my three yer old granddaughter who has...
June 5, 2016
Bought these for my three yer old granddaughter who has tubes in her ears. They work perfectly and do not bother her at all. The heat from her ear does cause the putty to stick on pieces of her long hair and it is difficult to remove from the hair. Working on trying to find a solution. They do keep water out of her ears and she is wiling to wear them.
By Justine
I bought these for my 18 month old daughter who had to have ...
August 18, 2015
I bought these for my 18 month old daughter who had to have grommets. These are the only product I've found that work well on tiny ears. They easily mould to fit her ears and don't fall out. They are comfortable and she is happy to wear them without trying to pull them out. We love these and won't bother with anything else now.
By Y P.
Works well and very comfortable for my 1 year old daughter
March 12, 2015
Works well and very comfortable for my 1 year old daughter
By T H.
After my son having tubes put in our ENT recommended...
October 23, 2014
After my son having tubes put in our ENT recommended purchasing these ear plugs specifically. Four years later I still order and use them. Great container that seals, fits all ears, all over reliable product!!
By Luis
These work very well, they mold easily...
August 17, 2014
These work very well, they mold easily and stay in. Make sure to wash them so they don't start smelling funky.
By L B.
Great product. lightweight and easily molded. will fit any ear - and it floats!
May 2, 2014
Great product. lightweight and easily molded. will fit any ear - and it floats!
By Sandy
Great earplugs, purchased for my grandsons for bathing &...
April 8, 2014
Great earplugs, purchased for my grandsons for bathing & swimming due to ear infections. The earplugs are wonderful, easy to put in and they must be comfortable to the boys as they don't seem bothered by them. They arrived much sooner than I anticipated.
By Jordan Z.
I bought these for my son who was having tubes put in his...
March 12, 2014
I bought these for my son who was having tubes put in his ears to keep the water out during bath times. They came in less time than I anticipated being that they had to ship to Canada and we were able to use them for his first bath post surgery. We put them in and he was not the least bit bothered by them and they successful kept the water out! Now both my kids ask for them to be put in before getting into the tub! Love how easy they are to work with and the colours make them fun for the kids! Great product!
By Amanda
We have been using these ear plugs since our 9 month old...
December 1, 2013
We have been using these ear plugs since our 9 month old son got tubes. They stay in and offer great protection! The only down side is that some of the darker colors stain his ears, but other than that, I am completely satisfied.
By Heather
I used these all summer for the pool. They stay in so very...
November 27, 2013
I used these all summer for the pool. They stay in so very well. They are so easy to put in that my 5 year old twins put them in by themselves. We also use them in the shower and bath tub. My kids will forget that they are even in. At home and the pool, we reuse them easily. At the beach they do get sandy but the cost is so reasonable and I buy the larger quantities in do not mind at all. Even if they don't get in the ocean, the plugs protect their ears from the sand and sea air.
By Kim
We have been using these plugs for...
August 24, 2013
We have been using these plugs for years and they are fantastic. Long lasting and best protection you'll get.
By Keri L.
My 18 month old daughter got ear tubes put in and loves to...
August 16, 2013
My 18 month old daughter got ear tubes put in and loves to splash in the tub and also loves to go in the pool, so after much searching I found these. They are wonderful. At first she was hesitant for me to put them in, now she just knows and lets me put them in. Great product. Thanks from a happy mom!
By B M.
These work very well. My 7 yr. old had tubes this summer...
July 9, 2013
These work very well. My 7 yr. old had tubes this summer, so we had to keep water out. Just a drop of water in her ear causes her to scream. We had no problems, and she had swim lessons every day, was always in the pool, and they even worked at a water park. Only thing--be careful taking them out. One had a small piece break off and go in her ear. We had to have Dr. remove it.
By Brandi
These ear plugs work great. They were shipped to us very quickly.
June 27, 2013
These ear plugs work great. They were shipped to us very quickly.
By Pat M.
He's 14 months old and loves the water, he doesn't seem to even notice the plugs in his ears.
June 23, 2013
He's 14 months old and loves the water, he doesn't seem to even notice the plugs in his ears.
By Jenn
I am loving these ear plugs. We have tried others that...
June 21, 2013
I am loving these ear plugs. We have tried others that claim to be the same but these are truly the best. My 3 yr old just had tubes put in his ears a few weeks ago and I was scared of not being able to find a perfect fit for him. We had the ENT fit him for a pair but those were not luck. I've ordered others from this site and they pop out when he jumps in the pool. But this brand fits wonderful. He hasn't had an issue yet. I highly recommend them.
By lyons
Best ear plugs ever ! Buy them every...
June 19, 2013
Best ear plugs ever ! Buy them every year during swimming season for my grandson as he has tubes in his ears. They work great and he doesn't mind them at all.
By Suzie
My son has bilater ear tubes, chronic ear infections & a...
April 16, 2013
My son has bilater ear tubes, chronic ear infections & a moderate hearing loss. Let me tell you, we have tried various different brands of ear plugs & these are by far the only ones that keep water out of his little ears.
By AM
My son recently had tubes put in, so this was a new need...
April 16, 2013
My son recently had tubes put in, so this was a new need for us. Ordered 6 pairs to have extras on hand and they have been great! My older son uses them too, just because his little brother wears them. Easy to put in & they stay in while taking a tub. Look orward to using them at the pool this summer. Great product!
By Erin
When my daughter got tubes, I bought a huge assortment of...
March 11, 2013
When my daughter got tubes, I bought a huge assortment of ear plugs to determine which ones would work best for her little ears. She was almost 2 at the time and all the other plugs we tried were too big or fell out even though they appeared to be small enough. Putty buddies stayed in place and stayed sticky for multiple uses. I also love that they float and are easy to find in the rare instance that my child knocks one out. They stay in so well that they sometimes leave some silicone residue behind in her ears, but that is a tiny matter considering how awesome putty buddies work.
By Jessica
Great product! Works wonderful and stays in my two year old's ears :)
February 25, 2013
Great product! Works wonderful and stays in my two year old's ears :)
By hamamama
I have been using these for years, after my ENT in Japan...
October 22, 2012
I have been using these for years, after my ENT in Japan turned me on to them. They are an excellent product. Also, the Earplug Superstore's prices and service are great. For around $15, which included shipping, I have 10 colorful new pairs of Putty Buddies. Hooray!
By Amarburger32
These things are amazing. Life saving! The ear plugs actually stay in place
August 8, 2012
These things are amazing. Life saving! The ear plugs actually stay in place
By Joanne
After having an ear infection I use...
August 3, 2012
After having an ear infection I use these frequently, not only for showering, and swimming, but at the hairdresser, too!
By Az m.
My son has tubes in his ears. The molded ear plugs cost $...
August 1, 2012
My son has tubes in his ears. The molded ear plugs cost $40 a pair at the doctors office and they grow out of them in 3-6 months. These ear plugs work just as well and grow with your child. I order a year supply at a time. Best value!!!
By KF
This product is a little more pliable...
July 28, 2012
This product is a little more pliable, and easier to mold, than other silicone ear plugs for kids and it fits well. We've used it once so far and its a great product!
By Rita
Baby isn't too excited about them but they work great!
July 26, 2012
Baby isn't too excited about them but they work great!
By Cindy
After many ear surgeries, I now have tubes in both ears for ...
July 19, 2012
After many ear surgeries, I now have tubes in both ears for the rest of my life. After much frustration with other products, my husband was determined to find something that would work. HE FOUND IT! Along with the headband I was able to go swimming for the first time in many years. I no longer have to worry about a single drop of water. It was great. Highly recommended for kids and adults too!
By Tammy
These are wonderful!! My 3 yr old has tubes and I was...
July 19, 2012
These are wonderful!! My 3 yr old has tubes and I was having a difficult time finding plugs that stayed. These stay in with all the jumping, sliding, and fun he has in the water. It gives me peace of mind as well. I also purchased the Ear Bandit for added protection. Best purchase combo!!!
By Michelle
I am extremely pleased with the putty...
July 16, 2012
I am extremely pleased with the putty buddies! And super fast delivery... I purchased 6 pair to spread out among my family. They are a hit!
By Blaine
These are GREAT!
July 8, 2012
These are GREAT!
By Erica
I Love these earplugs!!!! my son is 4 and has been wearing...
July 5, 2012
I Love these earplugs!!!! my son is 4 and has been wearing them for the last 3 years since he has had tubes put in. They mold to his ears and stay in all day as he is outside in and out of the pool and being a boy!!! Best product for my sons comfort and he can hear with them in too!!!!
By Dan
My daughter has been wearing them for 9 years. Only ones she likes.
June 29, 2012
My daughter has been wearing them for 9 years. Only ones she likes.
By Anita W.
So far they are working great! They stay put where other...
June 13, 2012
So far they are working great! They stay put where other types tend to fall out quite a bit. The only issue I have is that when my children remove them they leave a little bit of the ear plug in their ears!
By Teresa W.
I've repeatedly ordered Putty Buddies in bulk for the past...
June 10, 2012
I've repeatedly ordered Putty Buddies in bulk for the past 5 years and I'm so happy with this high quality product. Ordering is easy and the shipments are always prompt. My business offers float therapy and I give these colorful earplugs to our customers. I like that each pair have their own carry case. I encourage my customers to hold onto them to reuse for their next float session.
By Sophie's m.
These work awesome!!! I bought these...
June 4, 2012
These work awesome!!! I bought these for my 19 month old baby and she let's me put them in with no fussing and doesn't try to take them out. I highly recommend them.
By Ann M.
The best product for kids with tubes in ...
May 29, 2012
The best product for kids with tubes in their ears! We have tried many brands but this is the best by far. We have used this brand for several years now.
By Sherry
This product is great! I actually ordered 10 pairs so we...
May 14, 2012
This product is great! I actually ordered 10 pairs so we were able to disperse them to family members that have pools so we never forget a set at home! My 9 year old can put them in herself and they don't cause her any pain!
By Bobbie
I would give this product a 5 star rating. My granddaughter...
May 10, 2012
I would give this product a 5 star rating. My granddaughter has been using them for about 1 year now and they are great. Because she is petite, we can get two pairs out of each set. This makes an inexpensive product even better! Plus they don't hurt her ears like the other brands.
By e s.
mold to fit the ear, no irritation like canal plugs
April 18, 2012
mold to fit the ear, no irritation like canal plugs
By K
These stay on while my daughter swims! We use them with the ...
March 31, 2012
These stay on while my daughter swims! We use them with the ear/head band to keep them in place while she is in the water They are very easy to put on as well as take off. Now she likes to wear them even when I wash her hair at home (not for swimming) because they keep the water off her ears. Also I ordered several of them in different colors.....they are just the BEST!
By Mollie
I bought these for my 18 month old...
March 23, 2012
I bought these for my 18 month old after she had tubes in her ears. They work great! She doesn't mind them too much either. Would recommend. Shipping was fast too!
By Nikki
We've used these for over a year now... I love that they...
February 7, 2012
We've used these for over a year now... I love that they are reusable and each have their own case. My daughter has not been able to swim or take showers with ear plugs almost all her life (she's nine); even wore them for her baptism! We've tried several different kinds of ear plugs, even paid to have some specially made for her ears but the putty buddies have worked the best and she loves them! Since they each have their own case we leave a pair at family/friends home to make sure she's never without them. They are so easy for her to use and really do have a watertight seal.
By Michelle
I bought these last year for my daughter...
February 6, 2012
I bought these last year for my daughters. They not only use them in the pool but in the shower as well. Putty Buddies are the best brand that we have tried (and we've tried a lot).
By Emma
These are great earplugs. I bought them for my 6 year old...
December 30, 2011
These are great earplugs. I bought them for my 6 year old who had to have tubes put in his ears. I just ordered my second batch. He loves them and the little case is great for sending to camp, or to take swimming. Fabulous product and great, fast service.
By Susan
I love the putty buddies, its way...
October 19, 2011
I love the putty buddies, its way softer to work w/then other brands. I replace a pair about once a week just to make sure they are still sticky & keep the water out
By Paul
i know they're for kids but they work great for me. I have...
September 26, 2011
i know they're for kids but they work great for me. I have permanent grommets in my ears. I can't have any water getting in. I tried these years ago and then drifted into the white Macks pillow soft. They never worked as well. It's only when I tried the buddies again that I realised. They're much softer and more pliable and therefore provide a much better seal. Great ordering and delivery service from EP Store too. All round happy :-)
By Cecelia
I love the fact they stay in her ears...
September 9, 2011
I love the fact they stay in her ears better than silicon ones that we got from her ear doctor. And the headband was great too when she goes swimming.
By lisa
love this item. best earplugs ever
August 31, 2011
love this item. best earplugs ever

Page 1 of 2
1