View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore
Temporarily closed for inventory; customer service is still available, but shipping is on pause and will resume Monday, Oct 19.

4.9
78 Reviews
5
92% (72)
4
6% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 78 responses)
By Cindy
Love them. Works very well at keeping water out. Can use...
August 17, 2011
Love them. Works very well at keeping water out. Can use one pair many times before they loose their stick. Other kinds are just too stiff and do not adhear. These stay put even when jumping in deep water.
By Andrea
I have been using these ear plugs for over 4 yrs. Both my...
August 12, 2011
I have been using these ear plugs for over 4 yrs. Both my children (boy and girl) have tubes. I looked everywhere and spent tons of money even at the ENT plugs that did not stay in my childrens ears. This work great. I split them in half and put them in my kids ears they work great!! I highly recommend them. My son has been using them since he was 1 and he is 5 now they work awesome. My daughter started using them at 1 and is now 2.
By Sarah
I've got a 9 year old daughter and they fit her perfect! Am very happy with my purchace!
August 5, 2011
I've got a 9 year old daughter and they fit her perfect! Am very happy with my purchace!
By Marianna C.
I have been using them with my baby...
July 27, 2011
I have been using them with my baby since he was 1 month old (you can adjust the size) and they are always shipped super fast!!! Higly recomended!!
By Christina
amazing for toddlers with tubes and best online price
July 25, 2011
amazing for toddlers with tubes and best online price
By Nancy
They are great! My only complaint (and the reason I didn't ...
July 25, 2011
They are great! My only complaint (and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars) is that when they do come out and get wet (and once and a while they do), they don't stay in again. Thankfully, I purchased more than one set so I can always insert another pair and let the wet ones dry. The best part of these is that they float! We have used the clear silicone ones for years and always spend time searching the bottom of the pool if one fell out, now we don't have to! Oh, and the bright colors definately make them easy to find when they do fall out.
By Cathy S.
These ear plugs are colorful and easy to use. I ordered...
July 23, 2011
These ear plugs are colorful and easy to use. I ordered them for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves the colors and the cute containers the ear plugs come in. The price is reasonable and I love that they float. The only criticism I have is that they seem to come out too easily when she is swimming, but at least they float and because of the bright colors are easy to find.
By Tara
Great item!!! Works great my 6 year old ...
July 16, 2011
Great item!!! Works great my 6 year old is able to put them in herself and she loves the colors and animal names on the cases!! Highly recommend!!!!
By Kelly
These earplugs worked better than any we have tried! My son ...
July 15, 2011
These earplugs worked better than any we have tried! My son would always lose at least one every time that he went swimming. He was able to use one pair of these for 5 days! They stayed in his ears unlike the other brands.
By chris
these work better than anything esle we have tried however...
June 30, 2011
these work better than anything esle we have tried however they still fall out and her hair keeps getting caught in the putty. Its like getting gum caught in your hair, i have had to cut some of her [hair just to get it out. [EPSS Management: Inserting the plugs correctly should eliminate these problems. See the video at: http://www.earplugstore.com/videos/putty_buddies_and_ear_bandits.htm ]
By Kim T.
Not great in the water, my son used (or tried to use) them...
June 30, 2011
Not great in the water, my son used (or tried to use) them for swimming lessons and they just kept coming out. I think you may need the strap to keep them in. [EPSS Management: The Band-It will definitely help keep earplugs from falling out; also, it is important that the plugs be inserted properly. See the instructional video at: http://www.earplugstore.com/videos/putty_buddies_and_ear_bandits.htm ]
By Amber
I love these for my son! He had tubes...
June 28, 2011
I love these for my son! He had tubes in his ears and our ins wouldn't cover the doctors plugs, which were going to cost $125!!! So glad I found these! My son loves them too!!
By Jayme
My son will not keep anything in his...
June 23, 2011
My son will not keep anything in his ears.. until we discovered Putty Buddies. Thank you for making our lives easier!!
By bkelso
These are the best ear plugs. I get 4 'ear buddies' out of ...
June 22, 2011
These are the best ear plugs. I get 4 'ear buddies' out of 1 pair. I only use one ear plug and divide it in half, and that is great for my little ones ears!!! So it is like getting 2 for the price of 1!!!!! Also, if taken care of, they last a VERY long time. And another great thing about them is, they DO float!!!!!
By Kelly
These by far are the best ear plugs for swimming. My 7...
June 14, 2011
These by far are the best ear plugs for swimming. My 7 year old loves their colors & fun cases. Mom loves there ease of placing in the ears & effectiveness. Even if they get wet they are easy to get in again. My Father who doesn't like his ears getting wet now uses them too!
By Ashley E.
I use these for my daughter who has ear tubes! They work great!!!
June 7, 2011
I use these for my daughter who has ear tubes! They work great!!!
By Jessica
These are great I will not buy any from dept. stores again.
June 1, 2011
These are great I will not buy any from dept. stores again.
By Aileen
I got these ear plugs for my almost 2 year old. She has...
May 29, 2011
I got these ear plugs for my almost 2 year old. She has tubes in her ears so keeping out the water while she is swimming is priority. I love these. You can mold them smaller to fit any size ear and they stay put!
By Eleanor V.
Fantastic product no more cottonwool...
May 24, 2011
Fantastic product no more cottonwool and vaseline for my son, he's thrilled. So easy to use and store, attractive to kids. He can't wait to go swimming with them.
By Jennifer
These ear plugs are great. My daughter has ear tubes and...
May 17, 2011
These ear plugs are great. My daughter has ear tubes and these are the only plugs that stay in her ears. They mold easily to her ears and they stay in place with the head band. I bought one of every colour and she loves them all.
By Gerri
They work great. My child was scared at first, but got over it quickly and now likes them.
April 10, 2011
They work great. My child was scared at first, but got over it quickly and now likes them.
By Renee
They work great. Easy for the kids to...
March 22, 2011
They work great. Easy for the kids to use. Bright colors are easy to spot if dropped in the pool. Inexpensive.
By Nancy
My son has been using them for years...
March 17, 2011
My son has been using them for years now and has not had an ear infection since. He swims competitively and is in the pool all the time.
By jane
I totally recommend this product to...
March 16, 2011
I totally recommend this product to anyone with little ones who frequently go swimming. The colors are attractive and fun for kids.
By MeganM
Great product and delivered promptly to Australia. Love them!
March 6, 2011
Great product and delivered promptly to Australia. Love them!
By Neark
great love them finally a plug my 3yr keeps in! order arrived fast! Thanks!
February 19, 2011
great love them finally a plug my 3yr keeps in! order arrived fast! Thanks!
By EarIssues-No M.
I've used these ear plugs on my 1-2 yr old, post ear tubes...
February 10, 2011
I've used these ear plugs on my 1-2 yr old, post ear tubes surgery. Use for baths and swimming. Just bought our second round of a 5-pack! They are great, flexible yet hold in place. Ears are dry and reuseable many times before you have to toss them out! the headband is great for swimming at a pool / lake and I highly recommend getting one. Band not needed for baths at home! Best product on the market imo !
By Michelle
My 5 year old daughter has just had tubes put in her ears...
January 11, 2011
My 5 year old daughter has just had tubes put in her ears. To keep the water out at bath time, we order the ear putty. It's very easy to use & remove! The only problem, I ordered 3 sets...they sent 3 different colors, so choosing which one for bath night can be challenging :-) I even recommended this site to her ENT specialist!

Page 2 of 2
2