View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

4.8
72 Reviews
5
88% (63)
4
11% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
3% Recommend this product (2 of 72 responses)
By Mary C.
Sudbury Ontario Canada
Awesome headphones
February 23, 2023
These are the perfect headphones for children for noise cancelling.
By Robin
PA
Will fit our 9mo old
March 22, 2021
Very cute and soft. Though would be too big for youngest but is not
Pros
  • Wide range of fit, colorful, soft muffs
Cons
  • None at this time
By Sarah W.
I LOVE these - very versatile and grow with my children. I ...
June 28, 2016
I LOVE these - very versatile and grow with my children. I bought some for my daughter when she was 6 months old, now she's 2, and she will be able to use them for years to come! More than that, I LOVE this company, and it was very helpful to look at their comparison chart, etc when making the decision to purchase these.
By Joel
Great product at blocking out the very loud noise, but you...
May 24, 2016
Great product at blocking out the very loud noise, but you can still hear people talking close by. My daughter wears these whenever there is a noisy situation: vacuuming, auto racing, fire alarm testing, etc. I was very surprised that they fit on her head and even fit on my head, as I am not a small person.
By Courtney
Our 7 year old wore these the entire time of the Blue...
October 27, 2015
Our 7 year old wore these the entire time of the Blue Angels air show! They were comfortable, blocked the noise, but you can still hear people talking to you! Much more comfortable and better noise block then the yellow ear plugs that get inserted into the ear (especially for children).
By P C.
Don't know how they do it, but they block out all the...
October 6, 2015
Don't know how they do it, but they block out all the background noise but you can still hear people talking to you. I'm truly amazed! I bought them for my daughter whose 15 now, and can't stand alot of noise and commotion. They fit her and also fit me well. Thanks. Highly recommended.
By Kristin
I tried these on my 5 month old a...
September 11, 2015
I tried these on my 5 month old a couple times for just a couple minutes prior to the event to get him used to them. He did great - didn't seem to mind them at all.
By Jamie
These came fast! Store was great with answering questions...
August 24, 2015
These came fast! Store was great with answering questions, and giving me alot of help. I bought these for my 7 year old to use at loud events, like concerts, fireworks, etc. and bringing them to Disney in case Fantasmic is too loud. I am glad I bought these with the Nrr 25. I was afraid they would block out too much, but they don't. Everything is taken down to a lower level. I can't say how great they will be at an extremely loud event, but the higher the Nrr the better anyway. They are extremely lightweight, and even though they don't fold, they are quite compact. I will say they do fit my head too!!! I am a petite woman, and they are very comfortable. We bought the gold, and the muffs are really pretty!!! My daughter loves them!!!! I think the gold and silver color is also perfect for a 10-14 year old who would want a trendier look.
By Erica
I purchased these ear muffs prior to taking my boys (7 m...
July 23, 2015
I purchased these ear muffs prior to taking my boys (7 m and 2 yr) to a 4 wheel jamboree. My 7 m old didn't mind them a bit and when it was time for a nap he slept soundly with the ear muffs on even when loud trucks were nearby. Very happy with my purchase.
By Katie
These ear muffs are perfect for little ears! I initially...
July 14, 2015
These ear muffs are perfect for little ears! I initially ordered a pair for my 1 year old song when we were headed to a Christian music conference. I ordered 2 more pairs for my 1 year old twins 2 years later. My (now 3 yr old) son even uses his ear muffs during fireworks shows as well as when it storms because it helps him feel safe from the thunder :)
By Monica H.
These were for my 2 year old who loves to ride along on the ...
July 14, 2015
These were for my 2 year old who loves to ride along on the mower. He will keep them on for hours and loves wearing them around the house. His "hones" are with him often. Worked great for the 4th of July too. Highly recommend this item. We will be ordering more 4 more sets of these!
By Grandma
We took our grandson to Monster Truck Jam. Saved the day! He had a wonderful time! Thank you!
June 14, 2015
We took our grandson to Monster Truck Jam. Saved the day! He had a wonderful time! Thank you!
By Father S.
I have a pair of Tasco Golden Eagle earmuffs and love them -...
February 22, 2015
I have a pair of Tasco Golden Eagle earmuffs and love them - when my son's school asked about my hearing protectors which my son uses occasionally, I looked for something that was less easily converted into a weapon and ordered the Kidsafe muffs in his favorite color (Blue). I thought they looked small on arrival but they fit his big 11-year-old head comfortably. He now uses them in class to minimize distraction when he is doing work - and pops an ear out to hear instruction. My son reports that they are working well and he loves the color. Ear Plug Store fulfilled the order quickly and sells the item at a fair price. Thanks!!!
By katie D.
So far this has been a great product. We have tried it a...
February 18, 2015
So far this has been a great product. We have tried it a few times on our 1 yr old, and so far it has worked well. He typically will take off hats but he has left these on so they must be comfortable. Shipping was super fast, and the product was exactly as described.We live on a ranch and the tractors are very loud, so this was a great solution. We are looking forward to many other applications for using these.
By Autism M.
These Ear Muffs were great! My husband and I have been...
January 16, 2015
These Ear Muffs were great! My husband and I have been wanting to take our boys to a hockey game but they complain about the noise. I've been researching ear muffs for a while and decided to go with the Tasco Kidsafe because it has the highest NRR that we could find with a low enough price since I needed 3. My oldest has autism and is very sensitive to loud noises, so the ear muffs along with earplugs kept him happy! Everybody loved the game and we're excited to go see another!
By Rich M.
These are great ! They come in all colors, my 2 girls...
January 9, 2015
These are great ! They come in all colors, my 2 girls wanted pink and purple - to wear to the Monster truck racing ! LOL. They fit great, are comfy, come in a carry/storage bag. Noise protection level is excellent and the price is affordable.
By Mickael P.
We bought 2 for our kids for when we go ...
December 10, 2014
We bought 2 for our kids for when we go see movies and they just love them. Even at home they wanted to wear because they are so comfy. Really a great product.
By Breah M.
Got the lime green Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs...
November 13, 2014
Got the lime green Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs for my 18 month old and they fit perfectly and will have enough room to grow with her. She loves to do whatever her daddy is doing (aka: leaf blowing, snow blowing, being in the garage while he is using an electric saw), but she is VERY sensitive to noise and gets nervous. Not anymore! She loves that she and Daddy have matching earmuffs and she rides along in a baby backpack while he does loud yardwork and she couldn't be happier!
By Jeremy M.
I bought these for my older son when we ...
October 30, 2014
I bought these for my older son when we were going to another Nascar weekend. I already have a set for my younger son and they are great for concerts as well.
By Troy S.
My 7 month old wore them at an electroni...
October 1, 2014
My 7 month old wore them at an electronic music festival we attended recently. He was great. He even fell asleep during the concert. I would highly recommend.
By Sandi
The product is great. Fits my 20 month...
September 18, 2014
The product is great. Fits my 20 month old and 3 yr old grandchildren great. Lightweight and great when we go to the races every weekend.
By Margaret
Bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old grandson to go to a...
August 11, 2014
Bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old grandson to go to a monster truck show. He loved them and wore them for the show. He doesn't usually like loud sounds, not a firework fan, so these were perfect for him to enjoy the show!
By Carla
Bought these for my 5 month old grand...
June 22, 2014
Bought these for my 5 month old grand daughter! She was out with us for trap shooting and fell asleep! Great way to protect her hearing and enjoy family fun together! Preparation for our next shooter!
By Dan
Ordered for our 3 year old. He will wear them and they fit well and he's a little guy.
May 27, 2014
Ordered for our 3 year old. He will wear them and they fit well and he's a little guy.
By Andrea
Super comfy and effective for my 2 1/2 year old son. He wears them when he's around the lawn mower.
May 26, 2014
Super comfy and effective for my 2 1/2 year old son. He wears them when he's around the lawn mower.
By KATHERINE-ELIZABETH
GREAT I LOVE THEM. SEEMS TO BE GOOD...
May 14, 2014
GREAT I LOVE THEM. SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY. WILL USE THEM WHEN MY HUSBAND DOES RENOVATIONS AROUND THE HOUSE AND IT SCARES THE LITTLE ONE!
By Codyy
Just got a second pair for my next son. My oldest loves his....
March 9, 2014
Just got a second pair for my next son. My oldest loves his. They are comfy for him and they work great. Great product. Great company. Will buy for any other kids I have as long as they are still around!
By Amy
We got these to use this summer. Have...
February 9, 2014
We got these to use this summer. Have used them once so far and they worked great. My son slept through kids playing around him at Great Wolf Lodge.
By Deb T.
Great Product. They really mute the...
February 5, 2014
Great Product. They really mute the sound for the kids. They're very good quality, fit nice, and come in bright colors that the kids love! I would recommend this product!
By B
Got these for my son for Monster Jam. He doesn't like loud noises but loves wearing them.
February 5, 2014
Got these for my son for Monster Jam. He doesn't like loud noises but loves wearing them.
By Jim
Great product..my 3yr old Grandson loves them!
February 2, 2014
Great product..my 3yr old Grandson loves them!
By Cathy K.
Bought these ear muffs for my 6 year...
November 28, 2013
Bought these ear muffs for my 6 year old grandson and he loves them so much he wouldn't take them off at the boat races!
By Mom
These are great. My son is 5, & he's an amazing Aspy, but...
October 12, 2013
These are great. My son is 5, & he's an amazing Aspy, but he sometimes gets overwhelmed when it's loud. He would not wear the black pair I got for him on Amazon, by P****r b/c they were not his color. Sometimes he'll only wear red. I bought 2 pair, 1 for home, & 1 for school. He says they are comfy, & they adjust easily so they'll fit for a while. Thanks for making a comfy red pair.
By Maria
This was an amazing purchase. Thanks to the muffs my son...
September 8, 2013
This was an amazing purchase. Thanks to the muffs my son stayed on his regular routine and was able to sleep through the wedding without hearing a peep. We were anxious about the wedding and this sloved the problem so we could enjoy ourselves. Thank you. Highly recommend. Also it was a hit- everyone thought he looked very cute in his muffs!
By Josh
My son has really sensitive hearing for certain noises...
September 4, 2013
My son has really sensitive hearing for certain noises. These earmuffs work great I tried them on myself. He loves them they are comfortable and work amazing. Only took 6 days for Canadian shipping. Better quality then anything on the market at the kids stores here. They don't have NRR rating and being in industry I'm big on proper protection. Will definately be getting my daughter a set as well!! No more running inside when someone mows their lawn!
By Sheila K.
Excellent product excellent company to buy from. Highly recommend
August 24, 2013
Excellent product excellent company to buy from. Highly recommend
By Mindy
These worked out great for the music...
August 22, 2013
These worked out great for the music concert we went to. Going to try them at the car races this weekend. Great item at a GREAT price.
By Will
Bought two for my two grandsons, 4 and 2-1/2. It was the...
August 18, 2013
Bought two for my two grandsons, 4 and 2-1/2. It was the older's birthday, but thought that the little one would feel left out. Got blue and orange, giving the birthday boy his choice, he went for the blue and won't take them off. At dinner, they both wore their head sets, and were shouting back and forth, "What, I can't hear you!" It was hilarious. I think these work very well to dampen noise. Thanks.
By Erin
Bought for 7month old, 2 year old, and...
August 17, 2013
Bought for 7month old, 2 year old, and 6 year old. All fit great and they love the colors! We use them at the race track and for fireworks.
By SEC
I bought these to take my daughter to sprint car races. She ...
August 13, 2013
I bought these to take my daughter to sprint car races. She left them on throughout the night and they were very adjustable. I think that I could wear them comfortably (I have a small adult head). I am very, very happy with the purchase. We got them in orange to match her dad's car. :) I'd be comfortable putting them on a smaller baby too and they will definitely last many, many years of growing.
By DC
Good earmuffs, fit our 6 mo old daughter...
August 13, 2013
Good earmuffs, fit our 6 mo old daughter which was questionable when ordering. The fit will definently get better, but the db protection is better than a lot others out there!
By AR
Bought some these for my sister's grand ...
August 11, 2013
Bought some these for my sister's grand kids and they like them. Been receiving pictures of them wearing their earmuffs! Nice choice of bright colors and good noise reduction rating.
By jessica
I received my product quickly and the ear lifts are amazing!! Definately referring this website...
August 10, 2013
I received my product quickly and the ear lifts are amazing!! Definately referring this website...
By Nh
My kids loved their first broadway show ...
July 24, 2013
My kids loved their first broadway show using these earphones when seated in the fourth row. They don't like loud noises and with these earphones they enjoyed every. Minute.
By Nora
These work great! The baby (8 1/2 mos)...
July 1, 2013
These work great! The baby (8 1/2 mos) slept through two Sprint Cup race cars firing up not 50 feet away!
By Lori S.
We go to the truck and tractor pulls...
June 24, 2013
We go to the truck and tractor pulls and the Monster Trucks so these come in very handy. It fit my 2 year old son perfectly.
By Lisa
I bought these headphones for my grandson. We used them at...
June 16, 2013
I bought these headphones for my grandson. We used them at the demolition derby. And they worked great. He has some sensory issues. And does not like loud noise at all. And he was able to be at the demolition derby without any problems at all. They work great. They fit great. I would recommend them to anybody.
By Preemie M.
My daughter was born a 26-week preemie and still, at age 3, ...
June 9, 2013
My daughter was born a 26-week preemie and still, at age 3, struggles with sensory issues. We were faced with paying out-of-pocket huge expenses for auditory therapy, or trying these ear muffs. $20 later, we are as happy as can be! My daughter has worn them to loud kids events (honking horns, large crowds), loud church services (which she used to freak out at) and concerts. Basically, we pack them in the bag anywhere we go. Then, if we are caught off guard with something loud that frightens her, she asks for her purple ear muffs, and everything is o.k! I am SOOO glad we tried these! Back to normal life without freaking-out episodes! She loves them too. They make her feel safe when the scene is chaotic. I'm so glad to see her enjoying life again!
By Jen
My daughter was 8 weeks old, and I was...
June 7, 2013
My daughter was 8 weeks old, and I was worried about the dirt bikes. She slept through the races. Great product !!
By ann
My 2 1/2 year old daughter just loves them. They fit great and she even walks around with them on!!!
June 3, 2013
My 2 1/2 year old daughter just loves them. They fit great and she even walks around with them on!!!
By Elizabeth P.
works great very confertable my grandson does not mind them on at all.
May 31, 2013
works great very confertable my grandson does not mind them on at all.
By Rose W.
Received the order fast and my grandson who has issues...
May 27, 2013
Received the order fast and my grandson who has issues with noise loved them. He wears them often and they are perfect for him. Thanks for this wonderful toddler product that solved his noise problems
By amy
These were great for the dirt track we went to, but they...
May 13, 2013
These were great for the dirt track we went to, but they are a little big for my 3 mo old daughter they did slide off some but they did the job. SHe didn't hear a thing i don't think she ended up falling asleep.
By Patricia E.
I bought these for my 4 year old son and he loves them...
May 11, 2013
I bought these for my 4 year old son and he loves them. They were delivered extremely quickly. My son tried them on and wore them around the house. He wore them at the Monster Truck Rally and didn't complain about how loud it was (he is very sensitive to loud noises.
By Mgnlia
My 5 month old tolerates wearing these most of the time...
May 7, 2013
My 5 month old tolerates wearing these most of the time, she is very sensitive to sounds and im glad i got them! The only thing i wish were different is they clamp on pretty tightly, she gets sweaty, divited rings aroung her ears after wearing them for a bit. I still recommend them... Great price too! Fast shipping!
By Summer L.
We laughed so hard when we tried the ear muffs on our...
May 2, 2013
We laughed so hard when we tried the ear muffs on our daughter they were so cute! We have a private plane and needed something to protect our little ones ears and these worked great. I even tried them on to make sure they weren't going to be too tight on her head and they were perfect!
By SE
Got these for my little one. They fit...
April 23, 2013
Got these for my little one. They fit him well. They also fit my husband who has a big head. Glad my kids will be able to use them even as he grows. Definitely good at noise canceling.
By Mandy B.
I bought the Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs for my...
April 14, 2013
I bought the Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs for my 5 month old. The ear muffs fit him great. We went on a civil war cemetery tour where a cannon was shot a few times. He only flinched a tiny bit when we were about 20 feet away for it, so I think the ear muffs work good.
By Amanda H.
We bought a pair of these for our 8 month old to wear to...
April 3, 2013
We bought a pair of these for our 8 month old to wear to the drag strip this past weekend. After working with him a lil to get him to keep them on his head lol they worked perfect. He left them on all day at the drag strip and actually fell asleep with them on. He never flinched at the loud cars when wearing them and after he fell asleep never flinched at any noise. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!
By Joy
I got two pairs of these for my children (2 1/2 yrs and a 9 ...
March 16, 2013
I got two pairs of these for my children (2 1/2 yrs and a 9 month old). They arrived fast, fit great and did what they were supposed to! We used them for our children's first plane ride to help with the loud engine sounds and also for the 9 month old to nap on the plane. They worked great!
By Kelli
My 23mos old has SPD and my main concern is his auditory...
March 15, 2013
My 23mos old has SPD and my main concern is his auditory hypersensitivity. When we go shopping or to our baby play class, if there is a loud child near us, he goes into a full meltdown and we have to leave the area. I did some research and found these earmuffs. I ordered them right away and received them very quick. Our first test was baby play class. He left them on the entire time and only got a little uncomfortable when a child was screaming right next to him. I'm extremely happy with them. I'm so relieved that we can go out into the world and he won't be in pain or get upset. He did great shopping and our next test is gonna be a movie and then his birthday party in 2wks. Thank you Tasco!
By Patricia
I am taking my 4 year old (who is sensitive to loud noises) ...
March 8, 2013
I am taking my 4 year old (who is sensitive to loud noises) to see some Monster Trucks in a few weeks and started researching ear plugs. I found these, so ordered them two days ago and they were in my mailbox today. I was shocked that they came so quickly. I tried them on my son, adjusted them to cover his ears properly and they fit him great. We can hardly wait to try them out at the Monster Truck rally we're going to.
By Amy
Got these for my 4 yr old & 2 yr old, and myself for a trip ...
March 7, 2013
Got these for my 4 yr old & 2 yr old, and myself for a trip to Monster Jam. I thought they were great. Fit all of us just fine. My 4 year old even fell asleep (at Monster Jam!!). My 2 year old wore them briefly but then started to refuse: she LOVED the noise!
By Gilbert
I did quite a bit of research on the web, your website was...
February 19, 2013
I did quite a bit of research on the web, your website was by far the easiest one to get the information I needed. Was surprised when ear muffs showed up 3 days later, exceeded the expected time arrival. My son (2.5 years) was a little apprehensive when I showed him his new ear muffs. But once we put them on he smiled and said 'very quiet' now he loves them when I go outside to do yardwork with my gas powered tools. Can't thank you guys enough!
By Lindsey
Got these for my 4 month old to wear at ...
February 5, 2013
Got these for my 4 month old to wear at mardi gras parades and they work great! Fit him well and must be comfortable box he lets us leave them on. He has no problem w the noise. So glad we got them!
By Jean
It states that they fit up to a small adult. I bought sets...
February 3, 2013
It states that they fit up to a small adult. I bought sets for my 2 year old and 5 year old grandsons and they are way to small. I believe they may be a good product if the fit was correct. [from EPSS Customer Service: Jean, hope you will contact us to learn how these earmuffs adjust, please call us at 918-478-5500 or email help@earplugstore.com]
By Vic S.
Great for my 20 month old for his first Monster Truck rally. He likes to wear them.
January 31, 2013
Great for my 20 month old for his first Monster Truck rally. He likes to wear them.
By Jessica F.
These are a good product for its purpose of ear protection. ...
January 26, 2013
These are a good product for its purpose of ear protection. I ordered them for my 2 month old nephew for when he is in a gym to watch basketball games. But they are a little large for a child of that size. Wish they came in a smaller size. They really wont fit him well until he is at least 2 years old. Otherwise good product.
By Jennie
Had my 2 1/2 year old son try these on as soon as we got...
January 23, 2013
Had my 2 1/2 year old son try these on as soon as we got them in the mail - he thought they were really cool. Took them to a monster truck show and he kept them on the entire time so they must had been comfortable!
By Megan B.
These are great for my son, who is almost 5, but the size...
December 19, 2012
These are great for my son, who is almost 5, but the size of a 7 year old. They seem to be comfortable to him, and he uses them regularly when it's loud, in the car, and he can easily remove them and put them on by himself. Sturdy design, should last a long time.
By Marlyne
I was not sure on this purchase, but I went ahead with it...
October 2, 2012
I was not sure on this purchase, but I went ahead with it as we were flying with our 3 1/2 year old Grandson and he is very sensitive to louder noises. I must say, he was an angel on the plane! The minute it got loud he asked for them and wore them the rest of the flight. He was able to sleep with them on. He even asked for them when we went into the restroom in the airport, as the toilet flushing was too loud for him. Best purchase I made for the trip.
By Kristi
Bought these for my 1, 4, & 6 year olds....
July 1, 2012
Bought these for my 1, 4, & 6 year olds. They're a little big for the 1 year old but are great for the other two when we are air boating!

Page 1 of 1