View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

4.8
71 Reviews
5
87% (62)
4
11% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
1% Recommend this product (1 of 71 responses)
By Robin
PA
Will fit our 9mo old
March 22, 2021
Very cute and soft. Though would be too big for youngest but is not
ProsWide range of fit, colorful, soft muffs
ConsNone at this time
By Sarah W.
I LOVE these - very versatile and grow with my children. I ...
June 28, 2016
I LOVE these - very versatile and grow with my children. I bought some for my daughter when she was 6 months old, now she's 2, and she will be able to use them for years to come! More than that, I LOVE this company, and it was very helpful to look at their comparison chart, etc when making the decision to purchase these.
By Joel
Great product at blocking out the very loud noise, but you...
May 24, 2016
Great product at blocking out the very loud noise, but you can still hear people talking close by. My daughter wears these whenever there is a noisy situation: vacuuming, auto racing, fire alarm testing, etc. I was very surprised that they fit on her head and even fit on my head, as I am not a small person.
By Courtney
Our 7 year old wore these the entire time of the Blue...
October 27, 2015
Our 7 year old wore these the entire time of the Blue Angels air show! They were comfortable, blocked the noise, but you can still hear people talking to you! Much more comfortable and better noise block then the yellow ear plugs that get inserted into the ear (especially for children).
By P C.
Don't know how they do it, but they block out all the...
October 6, 2015
Don't know how they do it, but they block out all the background noise but you can still hear people talking to you. I'm truly amazed! I bought them for my daughter whose 15 now, and can't stand alot of noise and commotion. They fit her and also fit me well. Thanks. Highly recommended.
By Kristin
I tried these on my 5 month old a...
September 11, 2015
I tried these on my 5 month old a couple times for just a couple minutes prior to the event to get him used to them. He did great - didn't seem to mind them at all.
By Jamie
These came fast! Store was great with answering questions...
August 24, 2015
These came fast! Store was great with answering questions, and giving me alot of help. I bought these for my 7 year old to use at loud events, like concerts, fireworks, etc. and bringing them to Disney in case Fantasmic is too loud. I am glad I bought these with the Nrr 25. I was afraid they would block out too much, but they don't. Everything is taken down to a lower level. I can't say how great they will be at an extremely loud event, but the higher the Nrr the better anyway. They are extremely lightweight, and even though they don't fold, they are quite compact. I will say they do fit my head too!!! I am a petite woman, and they are very comfortable. We bought the gold, and the muffs are really pretty!!! My daughter loves them!!!! I think the gold and silver color is also perfect for a 10-14 year old who would want a trendier look.
By Erica
I purchased these ear muffs prior to taking my boys (7 m...
July 23, 2015
I purchased these ear muffs prior to taking my boys (7 m and 2 yr) to a 4 wheel jamboree. My 7 m old didn't mind them a bit and when it was time for a nap he slept soundly with the ear muffs on even when loud trucks were nearby. Very happy with my purchase.
By Katie
These ear muffs are perfect for little ears! I initially...
July 14, 2015
These ear muffs are perfect for little ears! I initially ordered a pair for my 1 year old song when we were headed to a Christian music conference. I ordered 2 more pairs for my 1 year old twins 2 years later. My (now 3 yr old) son even uses his ear muffs during fireworks shows as well as when it storms because it helps him feel safe from the thunder :)
By Monica H.
These were for my 2 year old who loves to ride along on the ...
July 14, 2015
These were for my 2 year old who loves to ride along on the mower. He will keep them on for hours and loves wearing them around the house. His "hones" are with him often. Worked great for the 4th of July too. Highly recommend this item. We will be ordering more 4 more sets of these!
By Grandma
We took our grandson to Monster Truck Jam. Saved the day! He had a wonderful time! Thank you!
June 14, 2015
We took our grandson to Monster Truck Jam. Saved the day! He had a wonderful time! Thank you!
By Father S.
I have a pair of Tasco Golden Eagle earmuffs and love them -...
February 22, 2015
I have a pair of Tasco Golden Eagle earmuffs and love them - when my son's school asked about my hearing protectors which my son uses occasionally, I looked for something that was less easily converted into a weapon and ordered the Kidsafe muffs in his favorite color (Blue). I thought they looked small on arrival but they fit his big 11-year-old head comfortably. He now uses them in class to minimize distraction when he is doing work - and pops an ear out to hear instruction. My son reports that they are working well and he loves the color. Ear Plug Store fulfilled the order quickly and sells the item at a fair price. Thanks!!!
By katie D.
So far this has been a great product. We have tried it a...
February 18, 2015
So far this has been a great product. We have tried it a few times on our 1 yr old, and so far it has worked well. He typically will take off hats but he has left these on so they must be comfortable. Shipping was super fast, and the product was exactly as described.We live on a ranch and the tractors are very loud, so this was a great solution. We are looking forward to many other applications for using these.
By Autism M.
These Ear Muffs were great! My husband and I have been...
January 16, 2015
These Ear Muffs were great! My husband and I have been wanting to take our boys to a hockey game but they complain about the noise. I've been researching ear muffs for a while and decided to go with the Tasco Kidsafe because it has the highest NRR that we could find with a low enough price since I needed 3. My oldest has autism and is very sensitive to loud noises, so the ear muffs along with earplugs kept him happy! Everybody loved the game and we're excited to go see another!
By Rich M.
These are great ! They come in all colors, my 2 girls...
January 9, 2015
These are great ! They come in all colors, my 2 girls wanted pink and purple - to wear to the Monster truck racing ! LOL. They fit great, are comfy, come in a carry/storage bag. Noise protection level is excellent and the price is affordable.
By Mickael P.
We bought 2 for our kids for when we go ...
December 10, 2014
We bought 2 for our kids for when we go see movies and they just love them. Even at home they wanted to wear because they are so comfy. Really a great product.
By Breah M.
Got the lime green Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs...
November 13, 2014
Got the lime green Tasco Kidsafe Headband Style Ear Muffs for my 18 month old and they fit perfectly and will have enough room to grow with her. She loves to do whatever her daddy is doing (aka: leaf blowing, snow blowing, being in the garage while he is using an electric saw), but she is VERY sensitive to noise and gets nervous. Not anymore! She loves that she and Daddy have matching earmuffs and she rides along in a baby backpack while he does loud yardwork and she couldn't be happier!
By Jeremy M.
I bought these for my older son when we ...
October 30, 2014
I bought these for my older son when we were going to another Nascar weekend. I already have a set for my younger son and they are great for concerts as well.
By Troy S.
My 7 month old wore them at an electroni...
October 1, 2014
My 7 month old wore them at an electronic music festival we attended recently. He was great. He even fell asleep during the concert. I would highly recommend.
By Sandi
The product is great. Fits my 20 month...
September 18, 2014
The product is great. Fits my 20 month old and 3 yr old grandchildren great. Lightweight and great when we go to the races every weekend.
By Margaret
Bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old grandson to go to a...
August 11, 2014
Bought these for my 3 1/2 yr old grandson to go to a monster truck show. He loved them and wore them for the show. He doesn't usually like loud sounds, not a firework fan, so these were perfect for him to enjoy the show!
By Carla
Bought these for my 5 month old grand...
June 22, 2014
Bought these for my 5 month old grand daughter! She was out with us for trap shooting and fell asleep! Great way to protect her hearing and enjoy family fun together! Preparation for our next shooter!
By Dan
Ordered for our 3 year old. He will wear them and they fit well and he's a little guy.
May 27, 2014
Ordered for our 3 year old. He will wear them and they fit well and he's a little guy.
By Andrea
Super comfy and effective for my 2 1/2 year old son. He wears them when he's around the lawn mower.
May 26, 2014
Super comfy and effective for my 2 1/2 year old son. He wears them when he's around the lawn mower.
By KATHERINE-ELIZABETH
GREAT I LOVE THEM. SEEMS TO BE GOOD...
May 14, 2014
GREAT I LOVE THEM. SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY. WILL USE THEM WHEN MY HUSBAND DOES RENOVATIONS AROUND THE HOUSE AND IT SCARES THE LITTLE ONE!
By Codyy
Just got a second pair for my next son. My oldest loves his....
March 9, 2014
Just got a second pair for my next son. My oldest loves his. They are comfy for him and they work great. Great product. Great company. Will buy for any other kids I have as long as they are still around!
By Amy
We got these to use this summer. Have...
February 9, 2014
We got these to use this summer. Have used them once so far and they worked great. My son slept through kids playing around him at Great Wolf Lodge.
By Deb T.
Great Product. They really mute the...
February 5, 2014
Great Product. They really mute the sound for the kids. They're very good quality, fit nice, and come in bright colors that the kids love! I would recommend this product!
By B
Got these for my son for Monster Jam. He doesn't like loud noises but loves wearing them.
February 5, 2014
Got these for my son for Monster Jam. He doesn't like loud noises but loves wearing them.
By Jim
Great product..my 3yr old Grandson loves them!
February 2, 2014
Great product..my 3yr old Grandson loves them!
By Cathy K.
Bought these ear muffs for my 6 year...
November 28, 2013
Bought these ear muffs for my 6 year old grandson and he loves them so much he wouldn't take them off at the boat races!
By Mom
These are great. My son is 5, & he's an amazing Aspy, but...
October 12, 2013
These are great. My son is 5, & he's an amazing Aspy, but he sometimes gets overwhelmed when it's loud. He would not wear the black pair I got for him on Amazon, by P****r b/c they were not his color. Sometimes he'll only wear red. I bought 2 pair, 1 for home, & 1 for school. He says they are comfy, & they adjust easily so they'll fit for a while. Thanks for making a comfy red pair.
By Maria
This was an amazing purchase. Thanks to the muffs my son...
September 8, 2013
This was an amazing purchase. Thanks to the muffs my son stayed on his regular routine and was able to sleep through the wedding without hearing a peep. We were anxious about the wedding and this sloved the problem so we could enjoy ourselves. Thank you. Highly recommend. Also it was a hit- everyone thought he looked very cute in his muffs!
By Josh
My son has really sensitive hearing for certain noises...
September 4, 2013
My son has really sensitive hearing for certain noises. These earmuffs work great I tried them on myself. He loves them they are comfortable and work amazing. Only took 6 days for Canadian shipping. Better quality then anything on the market at the kids stores here. They don't have NRR rating and being in industry I'm big on proper protection. Will definately be getting my daughter a set as well!! No more running inside when someone mows their lawn!
By Sheila K.
Excellent product excellent company to buy from. Highly recommend
August 24, 2013
Excellent product excellent company to buy from. Highly recommend
By Mindy
These worked out great for the music...
August 22, 2013
These worked out great for the music concert we went to. Going to try them at the car races this weekend. Great item at a GREAT price.
By Will
Bought two for my two grandsons, 4 and 2-1/2. It was the...
August 18, 2013
Bought two for my two grandsons, 4 and 2-1/2. It was the older's birthday, but thought that the little one would feel left out. Got blue and orange, giving the birthday boy his choice, he went for the blue and won't take them off. At dinner, they both wore their head sets, and were shouting back and forth, "What, I can't hear you!" It was hilarious. I think these work very well to dampen noise. Thanks.
By Erin
Bought for 7month old, 2 year old, and...
August 17, 2013
Bought for 7month old, 2 year old, and 6 year old. All fit great and they love the colors! We use them at the race track and for fireworks.
By SEC
I bought these to take my daughter to sprint car races. She ...
August 13, 2013
I bought these to take my daughter to sprint car races. She left them on throughout the night and they were very adjustable. I think that I could wear them comfortably (I have a small adult head). I am very, very happy with the purchase. We got them in orange to match her dad's car. :) I'd be comfortable putting them on a smaller baby too and they will definitely last many, many years of growing.
By DC
Good earmuffs, fit our 6 mo old daughter...
August 13, 2013
Good earmuffs, fit our 6 mo old daughter which was questionable when ordering. The fit will definently get better, but the db protection is better than a lot others out there!
By AR
Bought some these for my sister's grand ...
August 11, 2013
Bought some these for my sister's grand kids and they like them. Been receiving pictures of them wearing their earmuffs! Nice choice of bright colors and good noise reduction rating.
By jessica
I received my product quickly and the ear lifts are amazing!! Definately referring this website...
August 10, 2013
I received my product quickly and the ear lifts are amazing!! Definately referring this website...
By Nh
My kids loved their first broadway show ...
July 24, 2013
My kids loved their first broadway show using these earphones when seated in the fourth row. They don't like loud noises and with these earphones they enjoyed every. Minute.
By Nora
These work great! The baby (8 1/2 mos)...
July 1, 2013
These work great! The baby (8 1/2 mos) slept through two Sprint Cup race cars firing up not 50 feet away!
By Lori S.
We go to the truck and tractor pulls...
June 24, 2013
We go to the truck and tractor pulls and the Monster Trucks so these come in very handy. It fit my 2 year old son perfectly.
By Lisa
I bought these headphones for my grandson. We used them at...
June 16, 2013
I bought these headphones for my grandson. We used them at the demolition derby. And they worked great. He has some sensory issues. And does not like loud noise at all. And he was able to be at the demolition derby without any problems at all. They work great. They fit great. I would recommend them to anybody.
By Preemie M.
My daughter was born a 26-week preemie and still, at age 3, ...
June 9, 2013
My daughter was born a 26-week preemie and still, at age 3, struggles with sensory issues. We were faced with paying out-of-pocket huge expenses for auditory therapy, or trying these ear muffs. $20 later, we are as happy as can be! My daughter has worn them to loud kids events (honking horns, large crowds), loud church services (which she used to freak out at) and concerts. Basically, we pack them in the bag anywhere we go. Then, if we are caught off guard with something loud that frightens her, she asks for her purple ear muffs, and everything is o.k! I am SOOO glad we tried these! Back to normal life without freaking-out episodes! She loves them too. They make her feel safe when the scene is chaotic. I'm so glad to see her enjoying life again!
By Jen
My daughter was 8 weeks old, and I was...
June 7, 2013
My daughter was 8 weeks old, and I was worried about the dirt bikes. She slept through the races. Great product !!
By ann
My 2 1/2 year old daughter just loves them. They fit great and she even walks around with them on!!!
June 3, 2013
My 2 1/2 year old daughter just loves them. They fit great and she even walks around with them on!!!
By Elizabeth P.
works great very confertable my grandson does not mind them on at all.
May 31, 2013
works great very confertable my grandson does not mind them on at all.

Page 1 of 2
1