View Cart

CONTACT US

(918) 478-5500
WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
Get answers and savings at Ear Plug Superstore

5.0
106 Reviews
5
96% (102)
4
3% (3)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
11% Recommend this product (12 of 106 responses)
By Peter
CT
Ear Pads
June 11, 2022
Good product, except that one of the pads was slightly torn and couldn't fit tightly.
ProsIntact pads worked vey well.
ConsTorn pad didd\n't work.
By listener f.
Valuable product, very good service
June 10, 2022
These ear pads have extended the life of my headphone through decades.
By Tommy D.
Kimberton, PA
Great replacement pad
February 15, 2022
Although the price has gone up quite a bit since the last time I ordered these, they work well and are worth the money. I used to use them to listen to my stereo equipment, but I have developed some hearing issues and these work well out of the TV. I can adjust TV volume and headphone volume to be able to hear much better. They are comfortable, but they do wear out over time (that is why I had to order again), but at least you can still get them.
ProsFit well over the headphone.
ConsThey do tear a little easy.
By SatisfiED
NY
The only place that I found the Replacement Pads for the Unisar TV Listener Model 777...
February 7, 2022
They completely do the job! Tight, snug fitting. Lucky to find these.
ProsThey work well. Cover the entire earpiece. They wear reasonably well.
ConsThey last for quite a while, but buy several because, inevitably you will need to replace them.
By JAMES Y.
NH
great buy
June 26, 2021
the ear pads are exactly what I needed. Fit perfectly and bought some extras as the are hard to find
ProsCheap and fit the bill
ConsThese ear pads were exactly what I ordered and needed
By Robert K.
WI
Great service.
May 2, 2021
Product as described. Happy that someone still is able to sell these items!
By Lawrence D.
FL
every thing was great I was treated very well ..
December 24, 2020
Perfect fit.
By EHB
Philadelphia
Fantastic that this store supports so many older products.
November 26, 2020
These replacement earphone pads are an exact fit and very comfortable. I also use these on some of my obsolete telephone earphones since they cover many odd shapes and are very comfortable. Thank You and Best Regards,
By William
PA
Great service!
September 4, 2020
Works great!
ProsEasy ordering online.
By Arnold
Southern California
Replacement Ear Pads
August 27, 2020
The ear pads are as described, like original, my wife was very happy with them!
By Dolores
Albany, Oregon
Headset pads
August 22, 2020
Perfect fit, reasonably priced, fast delivery.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsWish the material was thicker
By Rex
Chino, CA
Replacement pads
August 22, 2020
Exactly what I was looking for. Fit perfectly on my set! Fast ship and affordable. Thank you
ProsExcellent fit
ConsN/A
By Kathy
Great product and Service
October 9, 2019
Great product and Service
By Barbara M.
These pads are better than the original ...
June 26, 2019
These pads are better than the original set and so happy to have found them. Just wish I could find another headset like this since I'm not happy with the newer version.
By greg
product is great !!
April 21, 2019
product is great !!
By judi m.
very quick response in filling my order. product is excellent as usual
February 4, 2019
very quick response in filling my order. product is excellent as usual
By Clifford B.
Perfect... exactly what I needed.
January 20, 2019
Perfect... exactly what I needed.
By Harold D.
Excellent product
January 7, 2019
Excellent product
By Ken
Excellent product. Timely delivery. Great price.
December 7, 2018
Excellent product. Timely delivery. Great price.
By Ed C.
After a delay at the beginning of the...
September 27, 2018
After a delay at the beginning of the order because of the back order, it was delivered quite guickly by mail 3 or 4 days later,the ear pads seem of very good quality Very good service Thanks...
By Jean R.
I am very please with the replacement...
February 4, 2018
I am very please with the replacement pads I bought from you. They are the best pads I have ever had, and the price was right. Thanks for selling them.
By John
Just what I was looking for! I am so...
February 1, 2018
Just what I was looking for! I am so glad someone sells replacements for these. Fast service too. Ordered on Monday and they were in my mailbox on Thursday. They fit perfectly. No issues. Thanks!
By Russ
Service, shipping time, price and...
January 18, 2018
Service, shipping time, price and product was outstanding. These are not easy to find for my old tv listening device (TV Ears). Appear to be better quality too.
By n m.
5 star. better than original
January 15, 2018
5 star. better than original
By Edward b.
This is the only store where I found these replacement...
January 14, 2018
This is the only store where I found these replacement headphone covers for an out of date TV IR headset. I was thrilled to find this source and also extremely pleased with the accuracy of the description,quality of the product, the timely delivery and the Great Price. This is how all online transactions should be and I am very satisfied and pleased. Thank You and Best Regards.
By Fred W.
Excellent replacement. Thanks.
May 30, 2017
Excellent replacement. Thanks.
By Jerry B.
Product was just what I was expecting, and it was delivered very quickly. I was impressed.
October 22, 2016
Product was just what I was expecting, and it was delivered very quickly. I was impressed.
By GARY P.
Items were just what I needed. Thought ...
October 8, 2016
Items were just what I needed. Thought I was going to have to discard my listening device until I saw these online. Worked great.
By lonna
I was so happy to find these. They work just great The first ones were completely worn out.
August 29, 2016
I was so happy to find these. They work just great The first ones were completely worn out.
By VLD
Perfect for my needs.
June 6, 2016
Perfect for my needs.
By Dale
Worked great, easy to install & they arrived very quickly. Great service.
March 31, 2016
Worked great, easy to install & they arrived very quickly. Great service.
By S V.
Fit is just fine and they are quite comfortable once again. Very reasonable price. No complaints.
March 18, 2016
Fit is just fine and they are quite comfortable once again. Very reasonable price. No complaints.
By FRANCES Y.
work great and last long always buy replacement just in case have 2 tv listeners. love love them
March 1, 2016
work great and last long always buy replacement just in case have 2 tv listeners. love love them
By Bill
Original pads disintegrated. Bought...
January 12, 2016
Original pads disintegrated. Bought these and they fit perfectly. Actually better than original. No problems encountered with shipment. Highly recommend.
By Florida C.
It was so great to find a good product at a good price and they delivered quickly! Thank you!
November 19, 2015
It was so great to find a good product at a good price and they delivered quickly! Thank you!
By Pat M.
Work like new or better.
August 29, 2015
Work like new or better.
By tom
perfect
February 16, 2015
perfect
By George A.
Original pads had completely deteriorate...
January 24, 2015
Original pads had completely deteriorated. Had stopped using the device due to discomfort when wearing it. The new pads made it like new! I highly recommend this item.
By Robin
Very happy with product and company!! So easy to order And product arrived super fast!!!
January 15, 2015
Very happy with product and company!! So easy to order And product arrived super fast!!!
By Marguerite
These were easy to replace, fit well and made the headphones like new again.
January 10, 2015
These were easy to replace, fit well and made the headphones like new again.
By Annette
Well I have had these for so long they were thin and worn...
December 24, 2014
Well I have had these for so long they were thin and worn. I expected the replaced pads to be thin and flimsy. I was pleasantly surprised at how plush and soft they were. Also shocked I was able to get replacement pads. So glad I can continue to use my TV listener in comfort.
By Dan C.
Excellent pads. Thicker than factory...
December 17, 2014
Excellent pads. Thicker than factory ones, easy to put on. Great price! Delivery was very fast and painless.
By Steve
Fit perfect. On time shipping. Great price! Simply the best.
November 23, 2014
Fit perfect. On time shipping. Great price! Simply the best.
By Bob K.
Pads are good quality and arrived even before promised! Would definitely order again.
November 21, 2014
Pads are good quality and arrived even before promised! Would definitely order again.
By Ronnie M.
thicker than the factory and super easy to put on the headphones, A++++ item
November 10, 2014
thicker than the factory and super easy to put on the headphones, A++++ item
By janice H.
have 3 of tv listeners 777, all had worn out ear pads , but ...
October 23, 2014
have 3 of tv listeners 777, all had worn out ear pads , but still worked, was delighted to find your store had replacements. they were simple to put on the head sets, and now all three look and work like new. thanks for great product and service.
By Teresa
i like them as ther are soft
October 15, 2014
i like them as ther are soft
By Chris H.
These are hard to find but Ear Plug Superstore's got 'em. Quality as good if not better than OEM.
October 11, 2014
These are hard to find but Ear Plug Superstore's got 'em. Quality as good if not better than OEM.
By PeterH
I was so glad to find these available. They were perfect replacements for the originals.
September 12, 2014
I was so glad to find these available. They were perfect replacements for the originals.
By Rick
fit perfect
February 12, 2014
fit perfect

Page 1 of 3
1